EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$7.95

Savings of: $2.38 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

For oily hair

Posted by Reviewer1012546 on Mar 31, 2011

Nice shampoo for oily hair, removes dirt and hair stays clean for more days than with other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Clarifying Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1395997 on Jun 24, 2011

I use this item like twice a week, as a clarifying shampoo. Great that it contains no Sodium Laureth Sulphate. I realised that I am losing less hair strands in the shower after 1 week of use, but of course, nothing of a miraculous nature. Giving it 4 star instead of 5, because it is just a simple, fuss-free shampoo, nothing WOW! or extra special about it. Thumbs Up to Giovanni products, as it does not test on animals and this does not contain Animal or Animal by-products (does not apply for all cruelty-free brands as some contain milk, honey, etc.)

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2196501 on Nov 17, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

do not have have strong opinoin yet

Posted by Reviewer1057304 on Dec 23, 2011

I didn't jave enough time to understand if it's OK for my hair. I just understand that my hair needs balsam after washing with this shapmoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good suds.

Posted by Reviewer1170893 on Feb 15, 2012

My teenage daughters like this shampoo. They have thick long hair and this shampoo is also good for oily hair.They do however go thru it very quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

satisfying

Posted by Reviewer1386321 on Feb 15, 2012

quite satisfying

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special

Posted by Reviewer1474253 on Feb 17, 2012

Well, just another good shampoo from Giovanni. Cleans well, but not better than another Giovanni shampoos. Good buy, but do not expect any miracles from it.

Was this review helpful to you?

squeaky clean

Posted by Reviewer2697166 on Mar 07, 2012

not good for dry hair - i recommend for oily iherb is great - they ship fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

shampoo does not justify itself

Posted by Reviewer1863003 on Mar 24, 2012

After using the shampoo, hair oil is rapidly becoming

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleans well; leaves shine.

Posted by Reviewer2705423 on Aug 17, 2011

It's got mint in it which I personally find annoying, but it's almost like a perfect conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-140 of 165 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »