EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$7.95

Savings of: $2.38 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

okay~

Posted by Reviewer2363743 on Oct 08, 2012

it smells nice. It clarifies nice too. be sure to follow up conditioner coz it is drying (obviously! it is clarifying!) not meant to be used everyday. I use it every 2 weeks. hmm,,will buy again if I can't find other works better

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not my type

Posted by 5089976102285809120 on Aug 29, 2012

Nice fragrance,after washing of leaves slight cooling effect.Приятный аромат, после мытья оставляет небольшой эффект охлаждения

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For oily hair

Posted by Reviewer1012546 on Mar 31, 2011

Nice shampoo for oily hair, removes dirt and hair stays clean for more days than with other products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Clarifying Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1395997 on Jun 24, 2011

I use this item like twice a week, as a clarifying shampoo. Great that it contains no Sodium Laureth Sulphate. I realised that I am losing less hair strands in the shower after 1 week of use, but of course, nothing of a miraculous nature. Giving it 4 star instead of 5, because it is just a simple, fuss-free shampoo, nothing WOW! or extra special about it. Thumbs Up to Giovanni products, as it does not test on animals and this does not contain Animal or Animal by-products (does not apply for all cruelty-free brands as some contain milk, honey, etc.)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2196501 on Nov 17, 2011

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

do not have have strong opinoin yet

Posted by Reviewer1057304 on Dec 23, 2011

I didn't jave enough time to understand if it's OK for my hair. I just understand that my hair needs balsam after washing with this shapmoo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good suds.

Posted by Reviewer1170893 on Feb 15, 2012

My teenage daughters like this shampoo. They have thick long hair and this shampoo is also good for oily hair.They do however go thru it very quickly!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

satisfying

Posted by Reviewer1386321 on Feb 15, 2012

quite satisfying

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special

Posted by Reviewer1474253 on Feb 17, 2012

Well, just another good shampoo from Giovanni. Cleans well, but not better than another Giovanni shampoos. Good buy, but do not expect any miracles from it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

squeaky clean

Posted by Reviewer2697166 on Mar 07, 2012

not good for dry hair - i recommend for oily iherb is great - they ship fast!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-140 of 167 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »