EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$7.95

Savings of: $2.38 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

do not have have strong opinoin yet

Posted by Reviewer1057304 on Dec 23, 2011

I didn't jave enough time to understand if it's OK for my hair. I just understand that my hair needs balsam after washing with this shapmoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good suds.

Posted by Reviewer1170893 on Feb 15, 2012

My teenage daughters like this shampoo. They have thick long hair and this shampoo is also good for oily hair.They do however go thru it very quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

satisfying

Posted by Reviewer1386321 on Feb 15, 2012

quite satisfying

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special

Posted by Reviewer1474253 on Feb 17, 2012

Well, just another good shampoo from Giovanni. Cleans well, but not better than another Giovanni shampoos. Good buy, but do not expect any miracles from it.

Was this review helpful to you?

squeaky clean

Posted by Reviewer2697166 on Mar 07, 2012

not good for dry hair - i recommend for oily iherb is great - they ship fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

shampoo does not justify itself

Posted by Reviewer1863003 on Mar 24, 2012

After using the shampoo, hair oil is rapidly becoming

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleans well; leaves shine.

Posted by Reviewer2705423 on Aug 17, 2011

It's got mint in it which I personally find annoying, but it's almost like a perfect conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cleaner

Posted by Reviewer1417363 on Aug 28, 2011

It cleans very well and the smell is great. I have oily hair and I wash it every other day. The day I don't wash it, my hair doesn't look as clean as the day I wash it. I wish it looked the same, but it's still not that bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Giovannni Cleanse

Posted by Reviewer3001964 on Jul 11, 2011

very good cleaser

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty decent shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2380750 on Jul 14, 2011

It is OK but nothing special. It has a lot of menthol in so beware, people with sensitive skin! It irritated my face although only a bit of foam was on my forehead. It doesn’t do anything special for oily scalp. I prefer the moisturizing Smooth AS Silk one – I think it cleans better and leaves hair incredible soft. But Golden Wheat is pretty decent shampoo so try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-140 of 162 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »