EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$7.95

Savings of: $2.38 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nothing special

Posted by Reviewer1474253 on Feb 17, 2012

Well, just another good shampoo from Giovanni. Cleans well, but not better than another Giovanni shampoos. Good buy, but do not expect any miracles from it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cleaner

Posted by Reviewer1417363 on Aug 28, 2011

It cleans very well and the smell is great. I have oily hair and I wash it every other day. The day I don't wash it, my hair doesn't look as clean as the day I wash it. I wish it looked the same, but it's still not that bad.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good clarifying shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1620405 on Dec 06, 2010

i like it, the scent is ok, seems to work just as well as infusium or neutrogena.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Alromaithi on Dec 27, 2012

I gave it 4 stars because, it gave me dandruff skull, but I solve it with dandruff relif , and now my hair shiny and feel good with less hair loss, thanks to this shampoo + Jason Natural Dandruff Relief my hair nice nice nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Limpieza total

Posted by 5117035246193220069 on May 28, 2015

Limpia bien el cabello sin maltratarlo. Tiene un aroma muy suave y no lo reseca.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer1832824 on Jun 27, 2010

I've tried this shampoo only for couple of weeks and at this moment I can say I like it. My hair is soft and not greasy at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A mi no me sirve

Posted by KELLAS on May 18, 2015

Lo compre para lavarme con el exclusivamente cuando me pongo mascarillas de aceite en mi pelo seco. No me gusto el resultado,huele muy bien pero necesito otra cosa.El de limon de Desert Essence me funciona mejor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NOT BAD

Posted by 4785827449187275957 on Aug 16, 2013

OK

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Room for improvement

Posted by odereviews on Apr 10, 2013

This shampoo gives good results with my hair. Cleans the hair properly. This has a pretty liquid texture (compared to other Giovanni products), and the scent isn't the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like the tea tree one better

Posted by 4946006848199984533 on Aug 29, 2012

I think the tea tree one cleanses my scalp way better!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 151-160 of 171 total

« Previous | 14 15 16 17 18 | Next »