EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$7.95

Savings of: $2.38 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nydelig!

Posted by Fredsdatter on Oct 04, 2012

Drøy shampo som skummer godt og lukter som peppermynte. Jeg shamponerer håret med denne før jeg bruker hårkur. Dette er og blir min faste dyprensshampo!

Was this review helpful to you?

happy with my order

Posted by 4737211657442557320 on Jan 03, 2013

Quick delivery as well as products met my expectations. I will order with iherb.com again

Was this review helpful to you?

Me ha dejado impresionada

Posted by dateunbrochazo on Jan 06, 2013

Jamas pense que este champu iba a hacer tanta espuma e iba a dejar el pelo tan limpio sin llevar SLS. Es genial, pienso pedirme mas sin dudarlo. Encima hace mucha espuma y huele a menta. Review en mi blog http://dateunbrochazo.blogspot.com.es/2013/01/pedido-iherb.html

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product

Posted by Reviewer1234619 on Jan 15, 2013

But the delivery was awful it leaked and the box was all over with it

Was this review helpful to you?

shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1064701 on Mar 01, 2013

Have ordered any times,and will continue,very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Shampoo !

Posted by PirateJet on Jun 02, 2013

It washes well my hair without drying it; Efficient for my oily hair but not magical though. The smell is nice and very fresh. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it alot...

Posted by 5160267399555119404 on Jun 09, 2013

Ideal for african american hair if you wanna give it that shiny and healthy look. Hair feels different with it, feels good. Love it so far, shampoo is real soft and easy to use. Great thing about it is u don't really need to put a gel on hair or use a spray after the shampoo does everything. Does exactly what it say it does.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5485218698824892204 on Jul 14, 2013

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Giovanni, Golden Wheat Deep Cleanse Shampoo

Posted by 5339802175570056657 on Aug 27, 2013

Great shampoo which cleans my oily scalp well. Although its effect can't keep whole day, that's enough for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shampoo

Posted by cheryltancl on Sep 20, 2013

Also a new favourite. This shampoo deep cleansed my hair very well and gave me light, bouncy hair. Will purchase again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 94 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »