EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$7.95

Savings of: $2.38 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

nice product

Posted by Reviewer1234619 on Jan 15, 2013

But the delivery was awful it leaked and the box was all over with it

Was this review helpful to you?

shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1064701 on Mar 01, 2013

Have ordered any times,and will continue,very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Shampoo !

Posted by PirateJet on Jun 02, 2013

It washes well my hair without drying it; Efficient for my oily hair but not magical though. The smell is nice and very fresh. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it alot...

Posted by 5160267399555119404 on Jun 09, 2013

Ideal for african american hair if you wanna give it that shiny and healthy look. Hair feels different with it, feels good. Love it so far, shampoo is real soft and easy to use. Great thing about it is u don't really need to put a gel on hair or use a spray after the shampoo does everything. Does exactly what it say it does.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5485218698824892204 on Jul 14, 2013

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Giovanni, Golden Wheat Deep Cleanse Shampoo

Posted by 5339802175570056657 on Aug 27, 2013

Great shampoo which cleans my oily scalp well. Although its effect can't keep whole day, that's enough for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shampoo

Posted by cheryltancl on Sep 20, 2013

Also a new favourite. This shampoo deep cleansed my hair very well and gave me light, bouncy hair. Will purchase again!

Was this review helpful to you?

价格比香港便宜

Posted by organic-skin-care on Oct 05, 2013

这个以前在香港买来用过了,虽然不象声称的洗得那么绝对干净,但洗了觉得挺舒服、挺好用的。在iherb看到,而且比香港便宜,所以又买来用了,感觉还是很不错。

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by 5495155951053747369 on Nov 03, 2013

So many wonderful things about this! Firstly, and most importantly, it works really well. Keeps my limp hair oil-free for most of the day! Secondly the ingredients are all natural (did my research!), and lastly it is so cheap! I have found my favourite shampoo. Please keep this in production forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for oily hair

Posted by 5245770481973792945 on Nov 04, 2013

Cleanse function is good, but it dries out my hair. I must use conditioner afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 91 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »