EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$7.95

Savings of: $2.38 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Giovanni, Golden Wheat Deep Cleanse Shampoo

Posted by 5339802175570056657 on Aug 27, 2013

Great shampoo which cleans my oily scalp well. Although its effect can't keep whole day, that's enough for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shampoo

Posted by cheryltancl on Sep 20, 2013

Also a new favourite. This shampoo deep cleansed my hair very well and gave me light, bouncy hair. Will purchase again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

价格比香港便宜

Posted by organic-skin-care on Oct 05, 2013

这个以前在香港买来用过了,虽然不象声称的洗得那么绝对干净,但洗了觉得挺舒服、挺好用的。在iherb看到,而且比香港便宜,所以又买来用了,感觉还是很不错。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by 5495155951053747369 on Nov 03, 2013

So many wonderful things about this! Firstly, and most importantly, it works really well. Keeps my limp hair oil-free for most of the day! Secondly the ingredients are all natural (did my research!), and lastly it is so cheap! I have found my favourite shampoo. Please keep this in production forever!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for oily hair

Posted by 5245770481973792945 on Nov 04, 2013

Cleanse function is good, but it dries out my hair. I must use conditioner afterwards.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 4709486082225935095 on Nov 18, 2013

Cleans oily scalp very well without overdrying my hair. I use this one after swimming too. It wont overdry my hair like other deep cleansing shampoos for swimmers!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

normally

Posted by 5296676784419505616 on Nov 27, 2013

dries

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4748186749241777219 on Dec 05, 2013

Good try

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product ordered second time! Hair is less oily

Posted by happy-day on Jan 08, 2014

Probably my favourite shampoo on iherb, and I have tried many!!! pleasant smell and foams well, leaves my hair clean and I do not have to wash my hair as often. Please click 'helpful' if my review helped you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Love Love!

Posted by Reviewer2793346 on Jan 21, 2014

Nice sleek bottle and natural ingredients. Smells wonderful and makes my hair feel clean and soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 96 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »