EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$7.95

Savings of: $2.38 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Like it alot...

Posted by 5160267399555119404 on Jun 09, 2013

Ideal for african american hair if you wanna give it that shiny and healthy look. Hair feels different with it, feels good. Love it so far, shampoo is real soft and easy to use. Great thing about it is u don't really need to put a gel on hair or use a spray after the shampoo does everything. Does exactly what it say it does.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Shampoo !

Posted by PirateJet on Jun 02, 2013

It washes well my hair without drying it; Efficient for my oily hair but not magical though. The smell is nice and very fresh. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Elenka on May 28, 2013

my daughter like it but I'm not)

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Cleans well

Posted by 4866911267371830866 on May 24, 2013

My hair are clean and light. I like the tonic smell of eucalyptus. Lave correctement les cheveux, ils sont légers et souples. Permet d'espacer les shampooings. J'aime particulièrement l'odeur fraîche et tonique d'eucalyptus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Room for improvement

Posted by odereviews on Apr 10, 2013

This shampoo gives good results with my hair. Cleans the hair properly. This has a pretty liquid texture (compared to other Giovanni products), and the scent isn't the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1064701 on Mar 01, 2013

Have ordered any times,and will continue,very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good deep cleansing shampoo

Posted by Flicka on Jan 20, 2013

Very neutral scent, very effective cleansing. Does not make my hair coarse like some deep cleansing shampoos. Takes away dirt and product residues without drying out my scalp. Very nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product

Posted by Reviewer1234619 on Jan 15, 2013

But the delivery was awful it leaked and the box was all over with it

Was this review helpful to you?

Me ha dejado impresionada

Posted by dateunbrochazo on Jan 06, 2013

Jamas pense que este champu iba a hacer tanta espuma e iba a dejar el pelo tan limpio sin llevar SLS. Es genial, pienso pedirme mas sin dudarlo. Encima hace mucha espuma y huele a menta. Review en mi blog http://dateunbrochazo.blogspot.com.es/2013/01/pedido-iherb.html

Was this review helpful to you?

happy with my order

Posted by 4737211657442557320 on Jan 03, 2013

Quick delivery as well as products met my expectations. I will order with iherb.com again

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 162 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »