EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$7.95

Savings of: $2.38 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

A favorite!

Posted by Reviewer2364421 on Jun 21, 2009

I have an oily scalp and I'm frequently working out & sweaty. This shampoo is gentle but really deep cleans my hair without making it tangly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great, lots of bubbles

Posted by filmoyster on Jun 11, 2009

I find most natural shampoos to not give me the bubbles I like. My hair was very soft after using, and for having hair on the oily side it wasn't greasy. No conditioner needed. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

all natural

Posted by Reviewer2434204 on Mar 16, 2009

This shampoo has none of the petroleum additives or sodium laureth sulfate that most shampoos have. It has a nice peppermint aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Wow

Posted by Reviewer2796547 on Mar 02, 2009

Just do what it claims

Was this review helpful to you?

I LOVE this!

Posted by Reviewer2675647 on Jan 31, 2009

I bought this to see if it really would help clear the oil out of my hair and not dry my hair out or my scalp, and it DOES work! It smells great and gives you that nice clean feeling like the "Tea Tree Triple Treat". But this goes an extra step further for people with oily hair. I will be buying this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

awesome

Posted by Reviewer2333442 on Jan 09, 2009

I love the feeling on my hair. fresh and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rebecca

Posted by Reviewer3283495 on Jul 14, 2008

My 12 year old daughter uses this shampoo and think it is great. It seems to keep her hair cleaner for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer3009488 on Dec 11, 2007

I have used this shampoo for years and love it. I have a sensitive scalp and other shampoos cause itching but not this one. Also no strong fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer2893412 on Oct 19, 2007

I LOVE this shampoo!!! Not only does it clean my oily hair very well, but also it leaves a refreshing sensation on your scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

As good as it smells!

Posted by Reviewer3361531 on Mar 23, 2007

This shampoo really cleans good. It smells great and leaves your scalp tingling. I've been using it for a couple of months and now my husband is using it too. Normally, he stays far away from my shampoos.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 81-90 of 90 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »