EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$7.95

Savings of: $2.38 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I love it

Posted by Reviewer2531426 on Apr 20, 2012

Nice smell, washing well. I like it !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

아직 사용전인데..

Posted by tomoki on Sep 12, 2012

남편줄려고 샀어요~ 냄새만 맡아봤는데 스피아민트향인지..시원하니 좋네요 ㅎㅎ 맘에 들어했으면 좋겠는데^^ /////////////////////////// 머리가 완전 스무스하게 잘 감겨요~ 거품도 풍성한 편이고 머리카락도 부드럽네요~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best.

Posted by Reviewer2059784 on Jun 02, 2012

Gives good bubbles. Good for scalp. Nice smell. Seems to be balancing for my greasy hair. Hair is clean and smoothy. However my friend didnt like it, she says many itches appeared and her mum didnt like it too for the same reason. For me it is the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer3009488 on Dec 11, 2007

I have used this shampoo for years and love it. I have a sensitive scalp and other shampoos cause itching but not this one. Also no strong fragrance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rebecca

Posted by Reviewer3283495 on Jul 14, 2008

My 12 year old daughter uses this shampoo and think it is great. It seems to keep her hair cleaner for a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer2333442 on Jan 09, 2009

I love the feeling on my hair. fresh and clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great, lots of bubbles

Posted by filmoyster on Jun 11, 2009

I find most natural shampoos to not give me the bubbles I like. My hair was very soft after using, and for having hair on the oily side it wasn't greasy. No conditioner needed. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A favorite!

Posted by Reviewer2364421 on Jun 21, 2009

I have an oily scalp and I'm frequently working out & sweaty. This shampoo is gentle but really deep cleans my hair without making it tangly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow

Posted by Reviewer2796547 on Mar 02, 2009

Just do what it claims

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing - It works so well

Posted by Reviewer2410483 on May 20, 2010

two thumbs up! Love the product. Keep my hair shiny for days :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 96 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »