EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$7.95

Savings of: $2.38 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

One of the best.

Posted by Reviewer2059784 on Jun 02, 2012

Gives good bubbles. Good for scalp. Nice smell. Seems to be balancing for my greasy hair. Hair is clean and smoothy. However my friend didnt like it, she says many itches appeared and her mum didnt like it too for the same reason. For me it is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer3009488 on Dec 11, 2007

I have used this shampoo for years and love it. I have a sensitive scalp and other shampoos cause itching but not this one. Also no strong fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rebecca

Posted by Reviewer3283495 on Jul 14, 2008

My 12 year old daughter uses this shampoo and think it is great. It seems to keep her hair cleaner for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer2333442 on Jan 09, 2009

I love the feeling on my hair. fresh and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great, lots of bubbles

Posted by filmoyster on Jun 11, 2009

I find most natural shampoos to not give me the bubbles I like. My hair was very soft after using, and for having hair on the oily side it wasn't greasy. No conditioner needed. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

A favorite!

Posted by Reviewer2364421 on Jun 21, 2009

I have an oily scalp and I'm frequently working out & sweaty. This shampoo is gentle but really deep cleans my hair without making it tangly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow

Posted by Reviewer2796547 on Mar 02, 2009

Just do what it claims

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing - It works so well

Posted by Reviewer2410483 on May 20, 2010

two thumbs up! Love the product. Keep my hair shiny for days :)

Was this review helpful to you?

5 star

Posted by Reviewer1915310 on Feb 27, 2011

5 Star Shampoo ~ Now I just need to get some conditioner ~ :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Giovanni Golden Wheat

Posted by craftygirl on Jun 02, 2010

Bought this for my daughter with long, slightly oily hair but she cannot use any harsh chemicals at all or she gets an allergic reaction, this is so good for her, hair is soft, shiny and no itch, GREAT JOB GIOVANNI, all your shampoos

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 94 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »