EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.77

$13.95

Savings of: $4.18 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by 5315957388990782273 on Feb 25, 2015

Great smell !!! great feeling on the skin. Buy it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My fav

Posted by Reviewer1798606 on Apr 02, 2015

I keep ordering it again and again. Scrubs perfectly+amazing smell + affordable price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells like heaven

Posted by 5066039527591753417 on Apr 26, 2015

worked very good on my skin from the first time. absolutely in love

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Sugar Scrub with Chocolate Scent!

Posted by 5496912520609731088 on Aug 31, 2015

This is so luxury to use and pamper yourself at late of evening when you take your bath. Really nice scent and leaves your skin soft as velvet. Highly recommend this one!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4880560335014079613 on Feb 24, 2015

This sugar-based scrub is effective and smells delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good but..

Posted by 5527330285052172045 on May 05, 2016

Very thick consistency... I don't enjoy scrubbing with it. Update: use more water with it - waaaay better! And very moisturizing. The smell also lingers .. I'd give it a 4 on second thought

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PARA LOS AMANTES DEL OLOR A CHOCOLATE

Posted by UrsulaRupin on Jun 25, 2014

Para los/las amantes de olor a cacao, este exfoliante corporal no te puede faltar. Es muy suave y lo que mas me gusta de todo es que después de exfoliar, hidrata también que es algo muy importante. No repetiría porque no soy muy amante del olor a chocolate pero es totalmente recomendable. ||| Si consideras útil esta información™ valorala, puedes entrar en mi página y ver otras reviews |||

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Huele a cacao de vicio

Posted by Karanoia on Jul 30, 2013

Huele muy buen y hace la función de exfoliar perfectamente. Recomendable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

YUMMY!

Posted by Reviewer2291473 on Jun 05, 2011

A fantastic sugar scrub that makes my skin baby soft! I wish it could last a little longer, because I have to use quite much, but the price is nice, so I should not complain. And the smell, oh my GOD, THE SMELL! It's to die for!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so so ....

Posted by Reviewer1932291 on Nov 28, 2011

Pros: - good scrub, it is taking of all the dead skin and makes your skin lovely clean and soft Cons: - the fragrance is too strong and sweet, verging on nauseating. I like fresh and fruit scents, so defiently not my taste. - the amount of product in the package is not very good. It is only for maybe 10 uses at most.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 352 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »