EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.97

$9.95

Savings of: $2.98 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by Rigonda on Jun 24, 2011

Great product. Nice smell, fast absorbing. And all Giovanni lotion bottles have good, easy-to-use pumps.

Was this review helpful to you?

All Giovanni lotions

Posted by Reviewer1822306 on Mar 25, 2011

I use this lotion everyday and I have different ones,it makes my skin soft and it sinks in rather fast.Now that it is winter my skin really is dry,but I don't have dry skin all day when I apply this lotion on in the morning.It is worth the price and it does so much more than those lotions you buy in the store,which costs so much more,great product!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1601797 on May 18, 2011

Perfect lotion - nice, light, pleasant smell. Excellent price/performace

Was this review helpful to you?

Рекомендую!

Posted by Reviewer2089201 on Apr 17, 2012

An excellent body lotion! And what flavor! I put it right after a shower and I have wonderful skin moisturizing and soft to the touch. I recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

So rich and thick! Highly recommended!

Posted by Reviewer3359541 on Jul 28, 2010

This lotion is so thick and rich; a little goes a long way. Also, it is making my skin so very soft and smooth. It does have a light floral scent. I am used to using unscented, so it was a lot for me at first. However, the scent is not bothersome to my allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by EllEll on Mar 14, 2011

good, but not especial

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good lotion!

Posted by Reviewer1114722 on Sep 04, 2010

My first time trying Giovanni and it's been great. This lotion is of medium viscosity. Not too heavy but has substance. It has a very pleasant smell and goes on quite easily. Provides good amount of moisture. I use it after every shower and I think I'll have to get more here soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

my favorite scent

Posted by Reviewer2027909 on Sep 20, 2010

I will buy this one again and again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2871080 on Nov 18, 2010

Very emollient body lotion, moisturizes very well, great smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

body lotion

Posted by Reviewer1267638 on Feb 23, 2010

Love the smell, texture, hydration

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »