EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.97

$9.95

Savings of: $2.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

smells super nice and moisturizes well

Posted by ineinoslo76 on Jul 31, 2015

Smells super nice and moisturizes well, but the pump was broken when I received it so had to screw it open each time I used it, so I'm deducting a star. I would buy again were it not for the pump. It has a light texture, but still found it quite moisturizing on normal skin. If you hate greasy moisturizers, this could be for you. Could you make a body or hair spray with this fragrance, please?

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

smells good

Posted by 4914841206066002729 on Aug 30, 2013

this is not for the driest persons.

Was this review helpful to you?

'tiny' smell

Posted by Ingrid75 on Jun 24, 2013

The smell's good, but soooo tiny and gone by the time it is on my body... :-(

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Looks and feels great...wish I could say the same about its moisturizing abilities.

Posted by Reviewer2046701 on May 30, 2013

The bottle looks nice, the lotion goes on smooth and the smell is pleasant. However, it's only effective for about 20 minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by 5120013403600191402 on Apr 22, 2013

The smell is very nice. It smells very fresh and it reminds me of summer. I also like how the body lotion moisturizes my skin. The bottle is very practical.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE it

Posted by Mushie on Sep 20, 2012

Got a sweet smell but not overwhelming, cools and smooth on the skin, doesnt take long to dry just all in all an awesome product that i will reorder!

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by Reviewer2170513 on May 30, 2012

I don't like the smell of this lotion it's really artificial, but otherwise it hydrates pretty good!

Was this review helpful to you?

love the scent

Posted by kwishhealth on May 28, 2012

Non greasy and hydrating. Love the pump and style of the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Рекомендую!

Posted by Reviewer2089201 on Apr 17, 2012

An excellent body lotion! And what flavor! I put it right after a shower and I have wonderful skin moisturizing and soft to the touch. I recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely smell

Posted by happydays on Jan 04, 2012

good lotion...I bought for my friends for xmas:) And for myself.... ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »