EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.97

$9.95

Savings of: $2.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Mmm :)

Posted by Reviewer3315071 on Mar 14, 2012

Fantastic scent and a very good bodylotion

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Feb 10, 2014

good lotion, it's not too thick and not too liquid. not sticky. absorbs fast. gives good hydration, has pleasant smell and not expensive price.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5307411519783936141 on Sep 25, 2014

It smells fresh and moisturized my dry skin very well. No longer want to use any other company body lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2966418 on Mar 09, 2009

Love it! No bad ingredients and feels silky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Grapefruit Sky Body Lotion

Posted by Reviewer3281650 on Aug 17, 2009

Love the smell and it is very moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It!

Posted by Reviewer2385599 on Jan 01, 2010

Great fragrance Great price, Very emollient and I like that it does not contain paraben or DEA or toxic ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1979702 on Sep 12, 2010

Moisture without leaving you feeling slimey!

Was this review helpful to you?

elina

Posted by Reviewer1715252 on Dec 14, 2010

Cream is very soft with great flavor. I am very glad that directly ordered this cream. Recommend to others peoples. Thanx :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it.

Posted by Reviewer3150335 on Jul 13, 2011

I love Giovanni body lotion. It hydrates my skin perfectly and doesn’t leave greasy feeling afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer2866200 on Nov 16, 2011

From Latvia I bought it for present but I used this lotion and I know that it is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »