EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.97

$9.95

Savings of: $2.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by 5307411519783936141 on Sep 25, 2014

It smells fresh and moisturized my dry skin very well. No longer want to use any other company body lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Feb 10, 2014

good lotion, it's not too thick and not too liquid. not sticky. absorbs fast. gives good hydration, has pleasant smell and not expensive price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmm :)

Posted by Reviewer3315071 on Mar 14, 2012

Fantastic scent and a very good bodylotion

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great!!!

Posted by Reviewer2947738 on Jan 09, 2012

Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

from Russia

Posted by Reviewer1279514 on Dec 10, 2011

Very soft, i like this lotion, very unobtrusive, delicate flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer2866200 on Nov 16, 2011

From Latvia I bought it for present but I used this lotion and I know that it is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it.

Posted by Reviewer3150335 on Jul 13, 2011

I love Giovanni body lotion. It hydrates my skin perfectly and doesn’t leave greasy feeling afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

elina

Posted by Reviewer1715252 on Dec 14, 2010

Cream is very soft with great flavor. I am very glad that directly ordered this cream. Recommend to others peoples. Thanx :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1979702 on Sep 12, 2010

Moisture without leaving you feeling slimey!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It!

Posted by Reviewer2385599 on Jan 01, 2010

Great fragrance Great price, Very emollient and I like that it does not contain paraben or DEA or toxic ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »