EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.97

$9.95

Savings of: $2.98 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love It!

Posted by Reviewer2385599 on Jan 01, 2010

Great fragrance Great price, Very emollient and I like that it does not contain paraben or DEA or toxic ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1979702 on Sep 12, 2010

Moisture without leaving you feeling slimey!

Was this review helpful to you?

elina

Posted by Reviewer1715252 on Dec 14, 2010

Cream is very soft with great flavor. I am very glad that directly ordered this cream. Recommend to others peoples. Thanx :)

Was this review helpful to you?

ingredients good

Posted by Reviewer1194779 on Jan 26, 2011

i tested it once as i got this. smell's ok, but not like it. ingrediens good. 's not as moist as others

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells Good!

Posted by Lipsticklady on Sep 29, 2009

Beautiful bottle...smells good....great gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thick and nice-smelling

Posted by Reviewer1081030 on Nov 08, 2009

It's a decent moisturizer, but nothing that will cure your dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Scent

Posted by Reviewer3191609 on Jul 28, 2009

This lotion takes a while to get rubbed in but does really moisturize.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2755440 on Oct 26, 2011

It has pleasant smell. I thought it will more faster resolve into my skin, but its ok. I would prefer more moisturizing body lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

-

Posted by naturellen on Oct 27, 2010

This body lotion takes a while to absorb but when it absorbs, it doesn't the skin greasy. The scent is wonderful: like grapefruit candy, fruity and sweet. Unfortunately the scent doesn't last on the skin. A very nice everyday lotion that moisturizes and keeps the skin in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the smell

Posted by Reviewer2908751 on Apr 03, 2016

Have used several Giovanni products and this is my favorite. Love the fresh scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »