EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.97

$9.95

Savings of: $2.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1979702 on Sep 12, 2010

Moisture without leaving you feeling slimey!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It!

Posted by Reviewer2385599 on Jan 01, 2010

Great fragrance Great price, Very emollient and I like that it does not contain paraben or DEA or toxic ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5307411519783936141 on Sep 25, 2014

It smells fresh and moisturized my dry skin very well. No longer want to use any other company body lotion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer2866200 on Nov 16, 2011

From Latvia I bought it for present but I used this lotion and I know that it is good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

-

Posted by naturellen on Oct 27, 2010

This body lotion takes a while to absorb but when it absorbs, it doesn't the skin greasy. The scent is wonderful: like grapefruit candy, fruity and sweet. Unfortunately the scent doesn't last on the skin. A very nice everyday lotion that moisturizes and keeps the skin in good condition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the smell

Posted by Reviewer2908751 on Apr 03, 2016

Have used several Giovanni products and this is my favorite. Love the fresh scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2755440 on Oct 26, 2011

It has pleasant smell. I thought it will more faster resolve into my skin, but its ok. I would prefer more moisturizing body lotion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2322079 on Jul 16, 2013

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells Good!

Posted by Lipsticklady on Sep 29, 2009

Beautiful bottle...smells good....great gift.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good bodylotion, but don't really like the scent

Posted by Reviewer1311352 on Oct 10, 2013

I really like the Giovanni bodylotions, the consistancy and the fact that they absorbe well, but I still haven't found a scent that I like. Not too crazy about the grapefruit one either..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »