EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$7.95

Savings of: $2.38 (30% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Without parabens and other chemical stuff, but sticky feel and wet look

Posted by Lucylju on Jun 27, 2014

This spray is good enough, but not for daily use. Pros: 1. Has no heavy chemicals 2. Very strong Cons: 1. Cannot be used fir making volume, just for fixing hair 2. If you loose a cap, the spray will not work anymore, you have to wash it somehow so that it could start to work. 3. Very sticky and heavy for hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great!

Posted by 5387458327210225764 on Nov 01, 2013

Not as much hold as I would like it to be, unfortunately. The liquid itself is too "wet", it's almost as if you're spraying you hair with just water. Nothing wrong with that type of consistancy though, but I prefer my hairspray in a dryer form.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok

Posted by 5494460406381950056 on Sep 29, 2013

Not as much hold as I hoped for

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nice hold hair

Posted by -Lena- on Aug 27, 2013

this hold hair Giovanni is ok, long time hold, gentle and aromatic :)

Was this review helpful to you?

I really like it, but...

Posted by boondy on Jul 22, 2013

It contains alcohol. I hope I'd seen this before buying it. I like the product and how it holds my new pixie cut, but I am not sure it's good for my hair though. I will keep using it and try to see some long term results.

Was this review helpful to you?

I prefer smaller spraying mist

Posted by Reviewer3227621 on Feb 02, 2013

My hear are light, so I prefer smaller spraying mist, as my hear gets wet. It is too much and to heavy for my hair. Or may be I would need not so strong hold.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is too strong hold for me!

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on Sep 01, 2012

When I bought this spray, my concern was this beeing too weak. Well, when I spray it in my hair it turns into very strong glue. Don't use this as a styling-spray, but this one is PERFECT for finish-hold spray. Good luck, I wont buy this again as I wanted a lighter hair spray. Thumbs up for nice ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

shiny

Posted by Reviewer1156099 on May 28, 2012

good hold, but can make hair a bit crusty

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work pretty good

Posted by Reviewer1766181 on Mar 09, 2012

Smells pretty strongly of alcohol but works pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

50/50

Posted by Reviewer1013889 on Dec 03, 2011

smells good but i fell it like a glue on my hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »