EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$7.95

Savings of: $2.38 (30% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fijador muy bueno

Posted by monicamsanchez on Aug 15, 2014

Me encanta como fija el pelo sin que parezca acartonado! La única pega es que al ser en spray para fijar mechones o el flequillo no lo veo muy cómodo, pero hace su función!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Spritz

Posted by 4815725675671805719 on Apr 09, 2014

Great with holding hair in place but is quite wet with the aerosol when spraying it on but in saying that I wouldn't use anything as is the best product I have found on the market that is natural

Was this review helpful to you?

Good hairspray

Posted by 4618051664073972893 on Feb 11, 2014

I don't know if I would call this MAXIMUM Hold, but it gets the job done. I really only need a couple of sprays to hold the sweep of my bangs and this does the trick. I was a long time user of another brand, but wanted to switch to something with less harsh chemicals. This is a good option. It helps hold the style, but don't spray too much at one time! My free advice is to spray one or two sprays, and if you need more hold then come back in a couple of minutes and spray again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

so so

Posted by 4951504315797248440 on Jan 01, 2014

a present for friend, she said it was ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but can be better as well!

Posted by Supplementsdiy on Nov 17, 2013

It is hard (or impossible) to find a hair spray that is chemical free. This product does contain a few chemicals (the first few ingredients) that seem to be less toxic. At least the product is paraben, lauryl and laureth sulfate free. It does smell good though and free of chemical smell. I have soft and thin hair and find that it is not able to hold my hair well. It is best to use it in conjunction with a natural hair gel which seems to work. It is also easily to wash off, as compared to normal chemical hairspray. Check out my page for more reviews!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Good product!

Posted by 5054574658310269643 on Aug 29, 2013

Works as good as any hairspray, bit no harming chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems good

Posted by Reviewer2444601 on Jan 12, 2013

I am not a big hair spray user, but from time to time I do. This product seems to work well. It has a fairly light sent and a a medium hold.

Was this review helpful to you?

god

Posted by 5106584104797104015 on Dec 13, 2012

gir bra hold

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 21, 2012

It is good hair treatment, but it's not so much inside!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

NO

Posted by Reviewer3158979 on May 25, 2012

the products itself is good. but i dont like the spray, it does not distributes the product well. sometimes it goes out like water from the hose making one lock very stiff

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »