EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1243415 on Aug 23, 2011

I ordered it second time already. It holds great and you do not feel it on hair at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1252021 on May 12, 2012

nice smell, good hold and not stiff, allows hair to move. Works very well with my fine hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer1261488 on Oct 24, 2012

really pleasantly surprised about this product, holds hair in place really good and also is very easy to brush out, def will order more

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great hold without too much stiffness

Posted by Reviewer1262764 on Mar 05, 2012

I've been using this product for a long time. I like how it holds my hair in place without feeling like hair spray. I have long bangs and this product helps keep it out of my eyes. I just pull my hair back with one hand, give a spritz and it stays put.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great.

Posted by Reviewer1270081 on May 25, 2012

Very happy, not much more to say. It smells nice, sprays evenly, is not sticky and has nice hold. Meets my criteria.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer3329544 on Apr 25, 2011

Very goog hold and nice smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good gentle hairspray

Posted by Reviewer3359541 on Jul 28, 2010

This hairspray works without strong chemicals, and has a light floral scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair holding

Posted by Reviewer3361990 on Apr 12, 2010

The product was deleivered fast. THe product works very well also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Becky Smith

Posted by Reviewer3283495 on Nov 21, 2008

Great product! Hold without looking like a stone head. The price is so much better than the ones you get from your hairdresser.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer3304747 on Mar 16, 2011

My first time trying organic products and I love it! Don't even notice a big difference as far as how well it works. I can sense it's so much better than smelling the toxins then regular aerosal and other hairspray products put out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 195 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »