EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$7.95

Savings of: $2.38 (30% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good one!

Posted by lillanne on Jan 08, 2014

Keeping the hair where it should be

Was this review helpful to you?

so so

Posted by 4951504315797248440 on Jan 01, 2014

a present for friend, she said it was ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell

Posted by Reviewer2032139 on Nov 20, 2013

I like the smell of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

medium

Posted by 5465415488985643934 on Nov 19, 2013

I like smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but can be better as well!

Posted by Supplementsdiy on Nov 17, 2013

It is hard (or impossible) to find a hair spray that is chemical free. This product does contain a few chemicals (the first few ingredients) that seem to be less toxic. At least the product is paraben, lauryl and laureth sulfate free. It does smell good though and free of chemical smell. I have soft and thin hair and find that it is not able to hold my hair well. It is best to use it in conjunction with a natural hair gel which seems to work. It is also easily to wash off, as compared to normal chemical hairspray. Check out my page for more reviews!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Smells great!

Posted by 5387458327210225764 on Nov 01, 2013

Not as much hold as I would like it to be, unfortunately. The liquid itself is too "wet", it's almost as if you're spraying you hair with just water. Nothing wrong with that type of consistancy though, but I prefer my hairspray in a dryer form.

Was this review helpful to you?

hair spray review

Posted by Reviewer3127763 on Oct 12, 2013

Very good hairspray. I been using it daily. This is my 3rd time buying. And I bought 3 bottle at a go. It can last you for a mth or 2.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alright

Posted by 5339143176441847798 on Oct 08, 2013

I will be purchasing a stronger formula next time. this is better suited for thin/medium hair . My thick lengthy locks need a LOT of umph! This just didn't deliver

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok

Posted by 5494460406381950056 on Sep 29, 2013

Not as much hold as I hoped for

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Effective

Posted by NinaNystuen on Sep 19, 2013

Nice design, ok smell - and very good hold. Both my boyfriend and I use this, and we think it's great - in other words, it works on both long and short hair, and combined with other hairproducts. Easy spray-mechanism too. Very affordable and high quality hairspray!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 195 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »