EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$7.95

Savings of: $2.38 (30% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good hold spray

Posted by 5556282842586162457 on Sep 19, 2013

i love it !

Was this review helpful to you?

Giovanni Hold hair spritz

Posted by Reviewer2884369 on Sep 16, 2013

Wouldn't use any other, great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by 5054574658310269643 on Aug 29, 2013

Works as good as any hairspray, bit no harming chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice hold hair

Posted by -Lena- on Aug 27, 2013

this hold hair Giovanni is ok, long time hold, gentle and aromatic :)

Was this review helpful to you?

A disappointment

Posted by Reviewer2947417 on Aug 20, 2013

I have natural afro-textured hair/fine strands but thick (I have a lot of hair) and this spritz did absolutely nothing for me in the DC humidity. I love Giovanni's line of products especially the Weightless Leave-in Conditioner. Unfortunately this missed the mark and I have to revert back to the chemical laden Motions in order to make sure my curls don't frizz and draw up during extreme humid days. Still on the search for a natural hairspray/spritz that actually holds and doesn't feel icky.

Was this review helpful to you?

I really like it, but...

Posted by boondy on Jul 22, 2013

It contains alcohol. I hope I'd seen this before buying it. I like the product and how it holds my new pixie cut, but I am not sure it's good for my hair though. I will keep using it and try to see some long term results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Giovanni Hold Hair Spritz

Posted by 5617714736843781602 on Jul 03, 2013

I fell in love with this spray the second I tried it! I have naturally wavy hair and I hate it when I use products that either weigh my hair down or make my hair sticky and this thankfully does neither. It keeps my hair in place without removing any of the bounce/wave. Giovanni products are the bomb!! Will certainly buy this again!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

favorite for my mom

Posted by squzza on Jun 18, 2013

I ordered this item twice already.

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic

Posted by 5754750648396139519 on Jun 10, 2013

This producy like all the giovanni products does exactly what it is, and the prices of these products are amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by reviewsfromlithuania on Jun 09, 2013

I love this hairspray. It is very hard to find organic hairspray, but I'm glad I have found it here. Holds very well, doesn't make my hair "sticky to each other".

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 195 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »