EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Posted by Reviewer1660363 on Sep 12, 2012

Was this review helpful to you?

L.A. Hold Hair Spritz

Posted by Reviewer1864949 on Dec 12, 2008

It is the best hair spray spritz that I have used with no aerosol or carbon emissions into the air! It leaves my hair feeling natural and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

J.Porter

Posted by Reviewer2820943 on Jan 14, 2009

excellent product-I like it because it's organic and not tested on animals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1977925 on Mar 13, 2009

Used this for more years than I can remember. The best natural hair spray I have ever tried so I stick to it - and when I have given into temptation to try another natural hair spray (which is rare) I always ended up going back to Giovanni's.

Was this review helpful to you?

hair spray

Posted by Reviewer1896408 on Mar 23, 2009

works really well, no strong odor. will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer1056148 on Apr 07, 2009

natural ingredients

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair spray that realy works

Posted by Reviewer3193795 on Apr 08, 2009

Not stiff, great hold

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, great service

Posted by Reviewer3026801 on Apr 17, 2009

I was recommended this product from a friend in the UK and ordered via your web site. It is a great environmentally friendly product which actually works and reasonably priced. Thank you for your efficient service and delivery. Christine Martin, Hertfordshire, England

Was this review helpful to you?

The best hairspray ever

Posted by Reviewer1357470 on May 08, 2009

This is the best hairspray, I've even got my kids using it and so safe - thank you iHerb for carrying this product and thank you Giovanni for making it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer3026666 on May 25, 2009

I like this hairspray. I can really see it in my hair. Doesn't look gummy like other hairsprays. And it is a more natural product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 195 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »