EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Posted by Reviewer1660363 on Sep 12, 2012

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L.A. Hold Hair Spritz

Posted by Reviewer1864949 on Dec 12, 2008

It is the best hair spray spritz that I have used with no aerosol or carbon emissions into the air! It leaves my hair feeling natural and soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2868831 on Oct 03, 2011

Great hold. Fast dry. Totally recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Giovanni Hold hair spritz

Posted by Reviewer2884369 on Sep 16, 2013

Wouldn't use any other, great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good hair spray

Posted by Reviewer2840247 on Oct 31, 2011

I like it cause it's small,so good to wear bags. I don't use a lot of hairspray, so this is perfect and it works well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great hold

Posted by Reviewer2861086 on Mar 02, 2012

I use this in combination with other Giovanni products. It works gret on my thick curly hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great hold!

Posted by 5603547146309521595 on Apr 08, 2014

I haven't used hairspray in years to avoid the nasties that they usually contain. this one is much better and doesn't leave my hair feelng crusty, dry and unhealthy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hairspray

Posted by Reviewer2788592 on Jan 17, 2011

Great service, orders always come in a timely manner. I'm allergic to all hairspray but found this in a health food store and it works fine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

J.Porter

Posted by Reviewer2820943 on Jan 14, 2009

excellent product-I like it because it's organic and not tested on animals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2821022 on Jan 14, 2008

I really like the hair spritz by Giovanni. It is not too stiff or sticky .... a light spray holds well and doesn't leave icky residue! The ingredients list is friendly as well......

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 195 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »