EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Works great!

Posted by comfycotton on Sep 18, 2010

I was surprised how well this hair spray worked for being a natural product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Stiff

Posted by Reviewer2511701 on Sep 23, 2009

Nice hold without all the chemicals and 'helmet head'.

Was this review helpful to you?

Giovanni Hair Spritz

Posted by Reviewer1743949 on Oct 04, 2009

THis is my favorite hairspray. Quick shipping and items as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2344326 on May 30, 2008

Love this hairspray, have been using it for about a year now, works really well and has a pleasant smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best product I have used

Posted by Reviewer2170544 on Dec 29, 2007

I was given a bottle as a present.I was pleasantly surprised and I was looking to find your website so I can order a supply. A happy customer Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2821022 on Jan 14, 2008

I really like the hair spritz by Giovanni. It is not too stiff or sticky .... a light spray holds well and doesn't leave icky residue! The ingredients list is friendly as well......

Was this review helpful to you?

A good hairspray

Posted by Reviewer2275949 on Mar 27, 2008

Spritz Styling Mist is a good hairspray. It holds my hair without feeling stiff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Giovanni Hair Spray

Posted by Reviewer1372013 on Apr 01, 2008

My niece found you on line for me, as I like this hair spray and could no longer find it in my store

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1459438 on Dec 01, 2008

Holds well without being sticky, great smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kentucky

Posted by LavinaDeArmond on Nov 21, 2008

This is the first hair spray I have found that is NOT stiff and really holds your hair. Even after sleeping on it (and I'm a tosser) the next morning I just have to fluff & spray a little and I'm done.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 195 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »