EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$7.95

Savings of: $2.38 (30% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Becky Smith

Posted by Reviewer3283495 on Nov 21, 2008

Great product! Hold without looking like a stone head. The price is so much better than the ones you get from your hairdresser.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best natural hairspray

Posted by Reviewer2712083 on Oct 10, 2008

We've tried so many of the natural hairsprays - we keep coming back to Giovanni! Gentle scent, effective hold, only maybe one questionable ingredient (they all have at least one or two...)

Was this review helpful to you?

Giovanni, L.A. Hold Hair Spritz, Maximum Hold,

Posted by Reviewer2540612 on May 25, 2010

Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair holding

Posted by Reviewer3361990 on Apr 12, 2010

The product was deleivered fast. THe product works very well also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Will use again

Posted by Reviewer2756356 on Apr 13, 2010

I like it... nice, even mist, smells ok, holds ok, doesn't flake or make my hair feel lacquered. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

The only hair spray I use

Posted by Reviewer2833436 on Apr 19, 2010

I've been using this spray for a couple of years now. When I couldn't find it at the local store I tried something else, but I hated it. I'm glad to see that iHerb has it, and at a good price, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Krisinsight on Dec 25, 2009

The ingredients are natural, the perfume is light and it works perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

giovanni hairspray

Posted by Reviewer1302113 on Jul 22, 2009

love the hairspray

Was this review helpful to you?

Completely Satisfied - As Usual!

Posted by Reviewer1918798 on Mar 13, 2010

My order was handled expediently and I am satisfied with the product - as usual!

Was this review helpful to you?

hairspray

Posted by Reviewer2788592 on Jan 17, 2011

Great service, orders always come in a timely manner. I'm allergic to all hairspray but found this in a health food store and it works fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 195 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »