EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

The best natural hairspray

Posted by Reviewer2712083 on Oct 10, 2008

We've tried so many of the natural hairsprays - we keep coming back to Giovanni! Gentle scent, effective hold, only maybe one questionable ingredient (they all have at least one or two...)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Hairspray

Posted by Reviewer2721450 on Aug 10, 2011

Was so happy to finally find a less toxic hairspray that worked. I have fine hair and it has a nice, lightweight hold to it. I like that it is a pump as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena laca

Posted by 5605684454226431091 on Jun 01, 2012

Me gusta y no tiene siliconas

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Will use again

Posted by Reviewer2756356 on Apr 13, 2010

I like it... nice, even mist, smells ok, holds ok, doesn't flake or make my hair feel lacquered. I will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No odor

Posted by Reviewer1892392 on Aug 01, 2011

I ordered this along with Giovonni shampoo. I love that it doesn't have the chemical smell. It holds your hair nicely.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hair spray

Posted by Reviewer1896408 on Mar 23, 2009

works really well, no strong odor. will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Giovanni Hold Hair Spritz

Posted by 5617714736843781602 on Jul 03, 2013

I fell in love with this spray the second I tried it! I have naturally wavy hair and I hate it when I use products that either weigh my hair down or make my hair sticky and this thankfully does neither. It keeps my hair in place without removing any of the bounce/wave. Giovanni products are the bomb!! Will certainly buy this again!! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1977925 on Mar 13, 2009

Used this for more years than I can remember. The best natural hair spray I have ever tried so I stick to it - and when I have given into temptation to try another natural hair spray (which is rare) I always ended up going back to Giovanni's.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell

Posted by Reviewer2032139 on Nov 20, 2013

I like the smell of the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Krisinsight on Dec 25, 2009

The ingredients are natural, the perfume is light and it works perfectly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 195 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »