EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Veldig god hårspray

Posted by Reviewer2346287 on Jul 28, 2014

Jeg har bestillt denne et par ganger og kommer til å gjøre det igjen. Den har god hold for mitt tynne nordiske hår.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5732646070870077748 on May 26, 2013

It does not smell irritably as other spritz. It can hold the hair strongly and it is not harmful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A good hairspray

Posted by Reviewer2275949 on Mar 27, 2008

Spritz Styling Mist is a good hairspray. It holds my hair without feeling stiff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just a little spritz will do

Posted by Reviewer2283120 on Dec 26, 2011

I really like this spray and it will be the only one I use now. Use a very light hand with it or it will flatten your hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best hair spray ever!

Posted by Reviewer2300055 on Aug 13, 2012

The price is a little steep compare to store brands, but it does what it promises to do and more. My hair is not stiff and it even works the next day after a night sleeping on it. Also, it conditions my hair. I can tell the difference after just one use. Absolutely worth the price. LOVE IT!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wouldnt live with ount it

Posted by Reviewer2354931 on Nov 16, 2010

Works great! Only a few sprays for long curly thick hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2370040 on Feb 18, 2014

For a natural product this works really well. I have fine curly hair that is hard to manage and it does not make my hair sticky like other super hold hair products. It really holds it in place for the day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by reviewsfromlithuania on Jun 09, 2013

I love this hairspray. It is very hard to find organic hairspray, but I'm glad I have found it here. Holds very well, doesn't make my hair "sticky to each other".

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great! Natural!

Posted by Reviewer2452239 on Mar 29, 2012

Beautiful weightless texture with good fixation. For long curls and shiny hair just fine!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good hold spray

Posted by 5556282842586162457 on Sep 19, 2013

i love it !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 195 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »