EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$9.99

Savings of: $3.00 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2365354 on Nov 19, 2009

And what's more, it's highly rated on cosmetic database, which I use (nearly) like the Bible for safe products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural wax rocks!

Posted by Reviewer2376901 on Aug 11, 2010

I bought this for my husband and he thinks it's great. Strong hold for short hair. I tried it too with half long hair and find it fine. Don't like the smell though..

Was this review helpful to you?

quite nice

Posted by Reviewer1904633 on Aug 29, 2010

Quite nice, although a bit on the soft side.

Was this review helpful to you?

Giovanni, Magnetic Force Styling Wax

Posted by Reviewer3142570 on Oct 05, 2010

I like the wax because it is not hard and it goes in your hair like mousse. It also has a great hold.

Was this review helpful to you?

not sticky...

Posted by Reviewer1025844 on Jun 29, 2011

I like that it is not greasy and sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1334447 on Jun 29, 2011

I've been using it for about a week now and it feels really good. It doesn't leave your hair looking greasy or anything like that. I would like it to have a little more hold though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1015230 on Feb 02, 2012

Medium hold. It leaves no residue. Just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by OKOKOK on Aug 09, 2012

I like this wax, it works and holds my hair like the way I want it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't hold as well as other convention styling wax.

Posted by BIZ254 on Jul 01, 2015

Doesn't hold as well as other convention styling wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent

Posted by 4628171093976557803 on Oct 17, 2012

Decent wax for the price. Doesn't hold as well as I'd like it to, has a bit of an unnatural shine, and if you sleep on it, your hair looks messy and unmanageable. However it does the job better than most of the storebought gels, and doesn't leave any residue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »