EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$9.99

Savings of: $3.00 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

not very styling

Posted by SamiraNatural on Nov 20, 2013

i wont buy this again .

Was this review helpful to you?

seriously fun & creative to use

Posted by 4622364847436301161 on Nov 06, 2013

this wax is like nothing you've used before. really like putting this through my hair to create unique styles each time.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by NinaNystuen on Sep 19, 2013

This works for a short period of time - but If you're counting on your hairdo lasting for an entire day, this isn't doing the job. It works better combined with hairspray though - but it's still not top of the line. Easy to apply and easy to rinse out.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not strong enough

Posted by Kathrin on Sep 07, 2013

No bad smells or sticky.But for my hair its not strong enough

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok but...

Posted by rautavaara on Jul 02, 2013

I have thick hair, so I need a strong wax. Sad to say, that this is not strong enough for me. Will not order this again. Odorless, does not slime your hair when using it. Everything else was OK but the strength was the only minus.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not a fan

Posted by 4931805708770994225 on May 28, 2013

-Leaves a shine and makes hair look wet (not like crazy, but it does) -Doesn't hold much at all Smells good though. But basically unusable for me, it'll have to give it away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine for smooth hair.

Posted by 5569161644533673750 on May 12, 2013

This wax isn't sticky and doesn't really make hair oily, but it makes hair bit heavy. I would recommend this as anti-frizz wax, but not for hair styling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Styling wax not strong enough

Posted by Reviewer2947738 on Oct 23, 2012

I like that it has more natural ingridients, but the hold is not strong enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent

Posted by 4628171093976557803 on Oct 17, 2012

Decent wax for the price. Doesn't hold as well as I'd like it to, has a bit of an unnatural shine, and if you sleep on it, your hair looks messy and unmanageable. However it does the job better than most of the storebought gels, and doesn't leave any residue.

Was this review helpful to you?

I recommend!

Posted by naturalsgirls on Oct 08, 2012

Bought as a gift to her husband, in the end use together. Good locks locks, long holds, although the fixation on the box indicating the weak. I like to type gel slightly wet hands, then it is better distributed over the hair. Suitable for a smooth installation, or a short cut to videleniya strands. I recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »