EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

nice

Posted by Reviewer2981997 on Mar 16, 2012

Nice texture, rich and nourishing cream.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful

Posted by Reviewer2493915 on Aug 26, 2011

So beautiful to use, smells amazing and softens your hair + makes it so easy to shave...love,this product and iherb you guys r the best!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a mi marido le encanto

Posted by nicoleta on Jul 22, 2015

no hace mucha espuma y el olor muy agradable

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works perfect...

Posted by NadjasIherb on Jul 01, 2014

..and the skin feels so smooth after shaving. Also smells really good. Unfortunately I had a allergic reaction to it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good smell

Posted by Reviewer1775868 on Mar 21, 2012

Smells really good, moistures, but if you are used to shave with foam it may be unfamiliar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easyshave

Posted by NinaNystuen on Sep 19, 2013

I really like thos shave cream. It is easily applied, it smells really good and it helps give a close shave. The only thing is that it can be a little hard to spread evenly - but it's still one of the better ones I've used, and I will continue to buy. Lasts long as well. Recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 4909800469411493733 on Oct 27, 2013

Absolutely adorable scent. It helped me shave my legs much better than other gels I own.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Giovanni, Moisturizing Shave Cream, Refreshing, Pink Grapefruit & Pomegranate

Posted by 5651482998527185770 on Nov 17, 2013

This is simply amazing. Easy to use, skin smells amazing after it and feels soft like silk! Definetely try this if you haven't already! It is worth it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1007084 on Jul 07, 2013

I really like this! The texture is great, it smells good and makes it easy to shave. I'm used to the regular foams, but this made for an easy transition. No irritations - pefect!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great

Posted by 5527388093320450213 on Aug 16, 2013

Just kidding. it feels nice. and smells great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »