EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.89

$6.99

Savings of: $2.10 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A Great Shaving Cream

Posted by Reviewer2133161 on Dec 11, 2015

This is a great shaving cream. It is just right, not too thick or too runny and it smell very nice and refreshing. It makes shaving effortless and the face is soft and smooth after shaving. I definitely recommend this shaving cream. You will have a happy face after shaving with this shaving cream. Scott

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena

Posted by 5682965743134045931 on Oct 11, 2015

Al ser en crema cunde menos que la mousse, así que para zonas más grandes como piernas se gasta mucho producto. Huele muy bien y deja piel muy hidratada y suave.

Was this review helpful to you?

a mi marido le encanto

Posted by nicoleta on Jul 22, 2015

no hace mucha espuma y el olor muy agradable

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Does a decent job

Posted by 5281794341075809487 on Jan 21, 2015

This is my first shave cream that I've tried. Does a well enough job. The scent is not overwhelming and the price is right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Merinee on Aug 03, 2014

Pretty good, my recommendations!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works perfect...

Posted by 5220068348145264126 on Jul 01, 2014

..and the skin feels so smooth after shaving. Also smells really good. Unfortunately I had a allergic reaction to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

not so moisturizing will not buy again

Posted by 5399271898985546535 on Jun 16, 2014

aburey organics has much better one

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shaving cream!

Posted by Reviewer1109751 on Feb 06, 2014

This cream really moisture my dry and sensitive skin, and it's not irritated after I shave anymore. I've nothing bad to say about this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5672155058554385069 on Nov 22, 2013

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Giovanni, Moisturizing Shave Cream, Refreshing, Pink Grapefruit & Pomegranate

Posted by 5651482998527185770 on Nov 17, 2013

This is simply amazing. Easy to use, skin smells amazing after it and feels soft like silk! Definetely try this if you haven't already! It is worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »