EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

This really does the job

Posted by 4613486356725216099 on Apr 09, 2016

Great for giving my wayward hair direction and body where it's needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome for fine hair

Posted by 4807005297623303550 on Jun 17, 2015

My son and I both use this product as we have quite fine hair. It definately makes your hair feel thicker and appears to give it a lot more body. Very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

used twice not sure

Posted by Reviewer2535502 on Jun 23, 2014

I have long hair I used twice as recommended but usnure if it does give volume or not. WIll keep trying

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for dry hair/split ends

Posted by 5674586904102407905 on Jan 03, 2014

This definitely works, but it dries hair quite badly. Wouldn't recommend using if you have dry ends!

Was this review helpful to you?

works very well!

Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Oct 22, 2012

Works as it should, give my light, thin hair good volume without making it stiff. (after giving your hair a good blow dry) It stays soft. The price is amazing, as well. Will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Giovanni More body hair thickener

Posted by Reviewer1696964 on Mar 07, 2012

I love this works really well on my fine long straight hair makes it look like about double when i blow dry with it in and stays that way until I wash it every 2nd day, have to wash it every day without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works great

Posted by Reviewer1788447 on Dec 21, 2011

Fulfill my needs

Was this review helpful to you?

too good

Posted by Reviewer1344878 on Sep 23, 2011

i use a little at a time, I have long hair and just do the ends

Was this review helpful to you?

Gives a great volume

Posted by eliselu on Aug 01, 2011

Easy to use, gives good hold and volume. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

you don't need much

Posted by Reviewer2678694 on Jun 01, 2011

just a dab with help give fullness, body and hold the styling, even for very straight fine hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »