EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Will buy in bulk

Posted by 5221562179383939999 on Apr 05, 2015

I love what this does for my hair! Touchable softness, but be careful not to put too much. Otherwise gets greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

great to use

Posted by 5294131419684516263 on Nov 25, 2014

Great stuff in good price, wish not always out of stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bra hårskum

Posted by Reviewer2346287 on Jul 28, 2014

Har bestillt denne moussen et par ganger og kommer til å gjøre det igjen. Håret blir ikke tungt og klissete av den.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good one Mousse

Posted by 4986326984730505703 on Jun 06, 2014

I was trying to find some Styling product becouse I used to use Foams and gels and I was not very happy with the results. With this mousse my hair look healthy and natural, no residues and does not have the felt that the hair is like a string.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Finally something that works

Posted by HonestReviewsHere on Apr 27, 2014

I tried many products and nothing seemed to hold my hair in style until I found this. This combined with Giovanni's wax and a hairspray, my hair finally stays looking s*xy all day. It's also noticed that Giovanni products make my hair look fuller and very shiny without looking oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

cool

Posted by sillyfox on Apr 02, 2014

smell is delicate and hair don't seem dirty or agglutinate with it

Was this review helpful to you?

Light as aire

Posted by Reviewer2249741 on Jan 06, 2014

Lightweight, helps keep my curls in place

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Peachroses on Dec 05, 2013

I have always wanted something volumising that'd be kind to my scalp. This gives nice volume without making my scalp itchy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality product

Posted by proinnseas on Dec 02, 2013

I do like this mousse. I use it on towel dry hair. Will buy this again! My hair type is nordic thin straight and silky.

Was this review helpful to you?

OUI

Posted by 4829879646685954381 on Oct 04, 2013

J'adore se produit, texturise les cheveux, même plus besoin de laque. Mousse légère qu'il faut doser en fonction de sa crinière. Un vrai coup de cœur.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »