EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not the best but good for healthy hair

Posted by 5602475129292382614 on Oct 07, 2013

I loved this shampoo when I first tried it, but I noticed that it doesn't help moisture dead ends, it works great on healthy hair though. Bu the ends come out dry

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't get the hype

Posted by greece2 on May 12, 2015

It might be good for normal or slightly dry hair but for my very dehydrated damaged hair it does nothing. Not many products do, I have to admit, but there are a few that really work. This is not one of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5215942368840223990 on Aug 11, 2016

i don t understand why is this product so overrated. is like any mediocre conditioner. not special at all

Was this review helpful to you?

OKKAY

Posted by 5656062128942474465 on May 03, 2016

OK OK TYPES

Was this review helpful to you?

no difference

Posted by 4764669403780326513 on May 15, 2016

used 3 times, not much difference. left my hair dryer and harder than a normal conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't feel like the deep conditioning

Posted by 5427763967824819690 on Jun 27, 2016

Doesn't feel like deep conditioning. Doesn't feel that much different from their normal conditioner. Would not buy again. Love that it doesn't have any animal ingredients and not tested on animals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hmm

Posted by 5548518002588549063 on Oct 10, 2013

I only used this once so my rating may not be fair. I'm black with 4b hair. It really did nothing for my hair, so I gave it to a friend who has color treated hair. She said it helped her hair appear more healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but not great

Posted by 4941156238693268454 on Jan 29, 2015

Good product but I didn1t felt much difference in my hair....it seems a usual hair conditioner

Was this review helpful to you?

i didnt see effect

Posted by 4722389991981708551 on Apr 15, 2015

i didnt see an effect

Was this review helpful to you?

Well

Posted by holahola on Oct 13, 2010

Good smell, but I dont feel it gives my hair moisture. My conditioner makes my hair ALOT more soft and shiny as this one. So will use it as a conditioner, and will not order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »