EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not great in the long run

Posted by Reviewer1751810 on Oct 30, 2011

Updated review: I really liked this at first because of the natural ingredients, that it's cruelty free and that my hair felt and looked nice. After a while, however, I noticed that my scalp was getting itchy and that I was losing a lot of hair with every wash. I wasn't sure it was the shampoo until I switched to a different one for a while and things got better. Used it again last night, and I do feel like I lost more hair than I normally would. Such a pity, because it's a product I really wanted to like! The conditioner is fine, though. I never put it on my scalp anyway, just in the lengths.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Root 66, Max volume

Posted by Reviewer3357008 on Dec 08, 2011

Hair becomes very dry after shampooing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bla...

Posted by Reviewer3145356 on Feb 20, 2012

Didnt like it... the smell is not very good and it makes my hair dry...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

medium

Posted by Reviewer2896144 on Feb 28, 2012

this shampoo I was not approached

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Biaitiar on Apr 16, 2014

Thoroughly clean and pleasant use. I expected more from this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Drys my hair out :(

Posted by 5705173887980299955 on Oct 02, 2013

I realise im supposed to use in conjuction with the conditioner but either way as much as I love Giovanni products I found it knots my hair and no noticeable volume increase

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special

Posted by 5304032691133216623 on Dec 06, 2013

Normal shampoo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Okey Shampoo

Posted by 5246588351655152310 on Mar 18, 2014

This shampoo is okey, but it is too runny for me..I would like it a lot more if it was more like the conditioner...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Drying out my hair

Posted by 5049511788869101600 on Dec 13, 2015

I colour my hair often, and this shampoo feels like my hair get more dry when I use this. It doesn't give all that much volume either.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

If you have oily hair, this isn't for you

Posted by 4938807352267807657 on Jul 04, 2016

I felt this didn't clean my hair properly. I have long fine hair that can tend to get oily. By the end of the day my hair looked less than fabulous.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »