EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer3273072 on Mar 15, 2011

nice smell

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by happydays on Jan 15, 2013

Doesnt do much for my hair. There is other Giovanni shampoo I like better(50/50 and brazenly brunette)

Was this review helpful to you?

ussual

Posted by Reviewer2577547 on Oct 27, 2012

I didin't feel any difference using this or any other shampoo:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 5113068647891436710 on Jan 06, 2014

It's very ligthweight, easy to use. The results are good, but like with other non-sulfate shampoos, me and my husband have to wash hair every day with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

it's an odd product

Posted by 5313344625826385313 on Mar 05, 2014

makes hair shiny and silky. but as for volumizing, it doesn't do much

Was this review helpful to you?

thicker hair, but left a bit dry

Posted by 5154877746534078903 on Mar 05, 2014

This shampoo does indeed thicken, however it left my hair on the dry side. I like Giovanni a lot & feel they have good products overall. This shampoo just wasn't good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Itchy

Posted by 5613072153428191948 on May 04, 2015

This shampoo makes my hair really beautiful, but after about 24 hrs my scalp gets terribly itchy. I love the Giovanni shampoo with tea tree but this one is not right for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

oK

Posted by 4789467980997672134 on Jun 02, 2014

oK

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair feels beautifully clean.

Posted by 4871857625288895097 on Jun 04, 2014

Good cleaning product, but does cause a few tangles b4 using conditioner. Hair feels very soft and appears to have more body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth try

Posted by 4854421753282173673 on Apr 08, 2014

I like this product, it gives me a cer

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 115 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »