EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

ussual

Posted by Reviewer2577547 on Oct 27, 2012

I didin't feel any difference using this or any other shampoo:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 5113068647891436710 on Jan 06, 2014

It's very ligthweight, easy to use. The results are good, but like with other non-sulfate shampoos, me and my husband have to wash hair every day with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

it's an odd product

Posted by 5313344625826385313 on Mar 05, 2014

makes hair shiny and silky. but as for volumizing, it doesn't do much

Was this review helpful to you?

thicker hair, but left a bit dry

Posted by 5154877746534078903 on Mar 05, 2014

This shampoo does indeed thicken, however it left my hair on the dry side. I like Giovanni a lot & feel they have good products overall. This shampoo just wasn't good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

oK

Posted by 4789467980997672134 on Jun 02, 2014

oK

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair feels beautifully clean.

Posted by 4871857625288895097 on Jun 04, 2014

Good cleaning product, but does cause a few tangles b4 using conditioner. Hair feels very soft and appears to have more body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth try

Posted by 4854421753282173673 on Apr 08, 2014

I like this product, it gives me a cer

Was this review helpful to you?

Itchy

Posted by 5613072153428191948 on May 04, 2015

This shampoo makes my hair really beautiful, but after about 24 hrs my scalp gets terribly itchy. I love the Giovanni shampoo with tea tree but this one is not right for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Drying out my hair

Posted by 5049511788869101600 on Dec 13, 2015

I colour my hair often, and this shampoo feels like my hair get more dry when I use this. It doesn't give all that much volume either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okey Shampoo

Posted by 5246588351655152310 on Mar 18, 2014

This shampoo is okey, but it is too runny for me..I would like it a lot more if it was more like the conditioner...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 111 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »