EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

ok

Posted by happydays on Jan 15, 2013

Doesnt do much for my hair. There is other Giovanni shampoo I like better(50/50 and brazenly brunette)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Itchy

Posted by 5613072153428191948 on May 04, 2015

This shampoo makes my hair really beautiful, but after about 24 hrs my scalp gets terribly itchy. I love the Giovanni shampoo with tea tree but this one is not right for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

oK

Posted by 4789467980997672134 on Jun 02, 2014

oK

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair feels beautifully clean.

Posted by 4871857625288895097 on Jun 04, 2014

Good cleaning product, but does cause a few tangles b4 using conditioner. Hair feels very soft and appears to have more body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth try

Posted by 4854421753282173673 on Apr 08, 2014

I like this product, it gives me a cer

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

doesn't work for me

Posted by Reviewer1176335 on Jul 04, 2016

Unfortunately I didn't notice a difference in the volume of my thinning hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Okey Shampoo

Posted by 5246588351655152310 on Mar 18, 2014

This shampoo is okey, but it is too runny for me..I would like it a lot more if it was more like the conditioner...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Drying out my hair

Posted by 5049511788869101600 on Dec 13, 2015

I colour my hair often, and this shampoo feels like my hair get more dry when I use this. It doesn't give all that much volume either.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

If you have oily hair, this isn't for you

Posted by 4938807352267807657 on Jul 04, 2016

I felt this didn't clean my hair properly. I have long fine hair that can tend to get oily. By the end of the day my hair looked less than fabulous.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Drys my hair out :(

Posted by 5705173887980299955 on Oct 02, 2013

I realise im supposed to use in conjuction with the conditioner but either way as much as I love Giovanni products I found it knots my hair and no noticeable volume increase

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 119 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »