EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.77

$13.95

Savings of: $4.18 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

A bit too oily

Posted by Reviewer2627202 on Jan 05, 2010

Smells nice and works well, but leaves too much oil on the surface of the skin. Difficult to rinse off.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

what a feelin'

Posted by DesertRatonga on Oct 20, 2009

this stuff is odd, but in a good way. it smells like a delicious mojito or something, strong lemon and mintyness, but when u use it on the skin it feels like menthol, it really wakes you up, i use it at night if i have stuff to do and need to stay up, or wanna get a little energy boost in the morning. leaves the skin smelling great for at least a few hours, and makes you baby soft. only, negative is i think you would use this tub up pretty fast if you are using it on your whole body more than once a week, but it is a very nice treat regardless.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved it.

Posted by Reviewer1967658 on Apr 09, 2009

After you get over the temptation of eating it, you'll enjoy this salt scrub like no other. I literally run the risk of using it too much because I love the smell and the result. Great stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cooling feeling

Posted by eldeen on Nov 11, 2011

This have a cooling effect, and I absolutely love it. Wonderful smell and great feeling! ( I won't recommend it if you're feeling cold though - then you should rather try the Giovanni Hot Chocolate Sugar Scrub, which I also love.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good enough

Posted by Reviewer2401680 on May 25, 2009

I will use it more in winter months. Deeply moisturizing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely fragrance

Posted by Reviewer1274502 on Mar 15, 2009

Effective, but not harsh. Love the smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ריח ממכר

Posted by 4648820518204918838 on Mar 25, 2014

משאיר על הגוף תחושה נקיה ונעימה.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, don't really like smell

Posted by Reviewer2281734 on Sep 21, 2009

This is a good scrub for the money. The shape of the container is a little awkward, especially when you have wet hands from being in the shower. While I like the product and would probably buy it again, I don't really care for the smell - it burns my eyes!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer1163628 on Sep 27, 2009

I love the peppermint smell, but the peeling effect is not as good as I hoped for.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2263530 on Mar 26, 2011

Mohito and Lemonade in one))) Wonderful scent... wonderful cooling action. Added to my favorites.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »