EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Buena opción para darle vida al pelo

Posted by 4849873044386356748 on Nov 12, 2014

Se lo regalé a mi mamá para un tratamiento para su pelo teñido. Dice que no hace milagros pero que nota su pelo mucho más suave.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great and smells beautiful

Posted by 5422101383168040843 on Nov 11, 2014

I haven't used this very much since buying it because I was waiting for the matching conditioner to be in stock. The few times I have used it though, it's worked really well and cleaned my hair beautifully. Plus the smell is divine in a light citrus way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok but not sure if it dried my hair

Posted by 4799778308979663850 on Nov 11, 2014

The effect on my hair using this shampoo was great, healthy effect. But after a month my hair became a bit dry, maybe it was because of other things. By now, I am not repurchasing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gintare

Posted by 5106002284367389331 on Nov 04, 2014

This shampoo is really not bad. Smells good and hair is soft :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by misspineapple on Oct 31, 2014

This Shampoo is my ultimate favorite and I've probably tried a million natural ones before. I'd prefer a really natural one, 100% organic etc but the reality is that those I've tried in that category never really get the job done. This lathers well, I don't need to use a lot (I have super long hair) it's fragrance is sweet but not overpowering (I'm sensitive to fragrance) and my hair is left clean, silky soft with no 'fly aways' . I always end up coming back to this product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

normal

Posted by 5002709058833212010 on Oct 30, 2014

no me deja el pelo maravillosos, pero si voy notando cada vez que lo uso que me lo deja mejor. Huele muy bien, suave.Recomendable pero no para cabello muy seco, como el mio.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for damaged hair

Posted by 5259253242268019033 on Oct 30, 2014

My hair has been quite damaged because of long-term bleaching and this is really nurishing shampoo. I love also other Giovanni products that I've used :). Recommended:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the apple smell

Posted by 5665157265370812860 on Oct 28, 2014

Very good product, makes hair feel better by natural way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work for me

Posted by 4982294784989364649 on Oct 24, 2014

Didn't clean my hair that well.Didn't work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5080001450282256529 on Oct 21, 2014

love this shampoo, nice smell and does its work

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 739 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »