EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Hidrata pero engrasa el cuero cabelludo

Posted by 4747186735140795553 on Sep 03, 2014

En un principio no me gustaba porque aunque notaba el pelo más suave, me parecía que me dejaba el cuero cabelludo sucio, no limpio del todo, me lo engrasaba. Ahora lo uso solo de medios a puntas cuando utilizo 1 vez a la semana uno especifico para cabello graso en el cuero cabelludo, y así si que me gusta.

Was this review helpful to you?

verygood

Posted by 5490695694526536260 on Aug 19, 2014

/

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell divide

Posted by 5487009273312411276 on Aug 14, 2014

Great shampoo, smell nice and does not dry out my hair

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by 5515268043119233151 on Aug 14, 2014

And wonderful scent

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen champú quizás, pero no para mí

Posted by 5639731782615753592 on Aug 14, 2014

Un champú con un olor muy agradable, que no es muy fuerte una vez en el pelo, una textura bastante espesa, pero fácil de espumar y aplicar. Aun así, no es para mi pelo. Mi pelo tiene tendencia grasa en las raíces, aunque suele resecarse de medios a puntas si utilizo el mismo champú muy seguido o si lo lavo mucho o con productos fuertes. En cualquier caso, este champú no parece sentarle como otros, y lo deja como húmedo, con cierta apariencia de graso, y la sensación subjetiva es de poco limpio (de hecho experimento una sensación parecida a cuando se me engrasaba más, en otras épocas). No descarto que para cabellos secos, con poco volumen y tendencia a "estropajarse" les siente bien. En general, creo que vendrá bien a cualquier cabello que no necesite una limpieza muy intensa, y le vengan bien lavados suaves que no lo resequen.

Was this review helpful to you?

평이 좋아 사봤는데, 저는 그닥이네요.

Posted by wishinggirl on Aug 12, 2014

향도 별로고, 용기도 너무 불편하고.. 결국 다 쓰지도 못하고 버렸습니다. 컨디셔너도 함께샀는데, 둘다 다 쓰지도 못하고 버려진.. 좋다는 평은 많은데, 전 그냥 그렇네요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely scent, hair feels soft and clean

Posted by 5270700457694700867 on Aug 09, 2014

The lovely scent makes me look forward to each shampoo. This shampoo makes my hair feels soft without the need to use any conditioner. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Little product and nothing special

Posted by LourdesN on Aug 06, 2014

Although it is made from natural and safe ingredients, I have not found anything in this shampoo that makes me want to buy it again. Usual perfum and poor sensation, it did nothing special with my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

shampoo

Posted by 4831519005921641523 on Aug 05, 2014

buen aroma, pero pocos resultados, me deja el pelo bastante limpio pero con un aspecto muy feo

Was this review helpful to you?

So good!

Posted by 4703421710440280194 on Aug 03, 2014

My hair is thick and dry so it's been hard trying to find products that will take the frizz; this conditioner is perfect! It leaves my hair soft and manageable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-140 of 739 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »