EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Šampūns

Posted by Reviewer1157165 on Oct 04, 2012

Labs šampūns sausiem matiem. Izmazgā labi. Ļoti labi smaržo - pēc apelsīniem.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Normal Shampoos that lathers well.

Posted by BIZ254 on Jul 01, 2015

Lathers well but didn't notice anything special on this shampoo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like

Posted by Reviewer1068632 on Oct 10, 2012

Liked that

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturising shampoo

Posted by 5569161644533673750 on May 12, 2013

Smells nice, looks nice and I suppose that cleans as well. Leaves hair light and very clean and moisturised.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's a sulfate free shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2286966 on Apr 13, 2012

I am a natural hair girl with type 4bc so I was more so just looking for a sulfate free shampoo. My hair did not feel extremely soft but it did do the trick.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can make hair a little dry

Posted by Reviewer1005838 on May 08, 2012

I really like this shampoo, its gentle on the scalp. Definitely need to use conditioner after though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GSSDM shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2402447 on Oct 31, 2012

I am natural with coily, kinky texture and this product really detangles and leaves hair feeling soft after washing. i have used this shampoo 3 times.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by Reviewer3244640 on Nov 09, 2012

A perfectly good shampoo, but as the conditioner didnt impress me I wont buy from this series again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth as silk - no joke

Posted by Reviewer3232663 on Nov 14, 2012

I had the same experience with all of Giovanni products that I´ve tried. At first my hair feels sticky, then ultrasoft and then almost too soft and electric. Maybe it would work better on different hair, I have curls.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes my hair silky, but gets oily quickly

Posted by Reviewer2468405 on Dec 02, 2012

When I wash with this shampoo, my hair feels silky in the running water. However, my scalp gets itchy after a day. I don't know if it's the shampoo or that I didn't wash thoroughly--which I'm pretty sure I do--but I still like it for the smoothness it leaves to my hair. The smell is great, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 169 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »