EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

not as good as for other people

Posted by 5426359968358521112 on Apr 22, 2013

I guess I expected much more from this product. There are so many 5-star reviews for this shampoo, but I can't give it more than 4 stars. It's certainly better than mass market shampoos, but not good enough to make me buy it again. May be it just doesn't work for my hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really nice

Posted by 4795674456781034575 on Feb 06, 2014

I like this shampoo.. smells great and cleans my hair, without drying - what more can you ask for!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Shampoo for fine hair

Posted by Reviewer2017349 on Aug 01, 2016

This shampoo has a lovely smell and is very moisturizinf wihtout making fine hair heavy. HIghly recommend it. I've been using it for seveal years and found nothing better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5494460406381950056 on Sep 29, 2013

Smells fantastic, not a harsh soap

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ukraine

Posted by Reviewer2092997 on Nov 18, 2011

best that i ever tried

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite

Posted by DesertLiving on Jun 19, 2016

Family loves this stuff. Product works as described!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Itchy scalp reduced! Love this Shampoo

Posted by ArtyZandra on Jul 21, 2015

I was using a medicated shampoo, full of chemicals, for an itchy scalp. Since using this shampoo the itchiness has greatly reduced & I've stopped using the medicated one. It smells great & I have less frizz also. It leaves my hair clean & soft. I use it with the Giovanni Smooth as Silk Conditioner. Great price. If you found this review helpful please click "Yes" below. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle Herbal Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2251071 on Apr 30, 2011

Gentle with cleansed feeling result, nice scent, highly recommended. (Its the Conditioner that gives the silkiness and glow.)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2310553 on Feb 25, 2014

I absolutely loved this shampoo. It smells so great and makes hair so soft. I've tried another shampoo (not from iherb) and was so dissapointed. Anxliously waiting for another one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2317644 on Feb 29, 2012

Very pleasant citron smell, perfectly foams, economical.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 799 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »