EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

not enough moisture

Posted by Reviewer3343298 on Feb 10, 2009

Although I love this brand and the product did smell great, it didn't work on my thick curly hair. It was hard to untangled my hair. If you have straight hair it would be fine but if you have curly hair try a different conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as moisturizing as I expected

Posted by Reviewer3066526 on Aug 05, 2010

I was expecting this to do more for my hair since it's a 'Deep Moisture Conditioner'. Nope, doesn't do better than the average conditioner, maybe even worse. The only time it made my hair 'smooth' was before I rinsed it off. After that, there's no effect. The fragrance was alright though and it does detangle my hair pretty well so 2 stars for that. I have used conditioners that were much better than this. The one I used previously actually left my hair feeling smooth for at least the next 1 to 2 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

not enouhg

Posted by vafa33 on Feb 22, 2015

i need extra moisture for my dry curly hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't buy. Grease in a bottle.

Posted by Reviewer1152715 on Apr 24, 2013

Used this every day for a couple of weeks and was ok for the first few washes but after that a build up in my hair weighing my hair down and hair looked greasy. Got through half a bottle before giving it away. Will not be buying this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not very conditioning at all

Posted by 4896638279738180812 on Mar 15, 2014

I have colored hair and this wasn't conditioning enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Giovanni Not So Smooth and Silk

Posted by Reviewer3336926 on Aug 29, 2011

I expected alot more of this deep moisture conditioner. It's just not enough moisture and slip for my 4C hair. I even use this conditioner with my hair steamer and my hair still does not feel moisturized and the steam alone detangles my hair. It's just not for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not very moisturizing

Posted by Reviewer3066061 on Dec 06, 2011

Thought it would help dry hair but doesn't

Was this review helpful to you?

Giovanni, Smooth as Silk, Deeper Moisture Conditioner

Posted by 4860602694326560769 on Jun 19, 2012

This product was good the first couple of times i used it, but then my hair started to get really dry and knotted. It smells great - but does not stand up to its name (Smooth as Silk)

Was this review helpful to you?

Didnt work too well

Posted by Reviewer2491713 on Aug 31, 2012

I love the Giovanni line, but this didnt really moisturize my curls that well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer1984751 on Apr 21, 2011

It smells good but didn't leave my hair soft

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »