EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Really effective

Posted by 4661748269085250876 on Mar 04, 2015

Great product! After using it your hair is moisturized and without any frizz. A light but really effective conditioner. I'll buy it again! I think Giovanni is a really good mark, reasonably cheap with a high quality commitment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks Giovanni!

Posted by Reviewer2278523 on Feb 28, 2015

This product made my hair soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Giovanni, Smooth As Silk, Deeper Moisture Conditioner

Posted by 5283434237494559431 on Feb 26, 2015

Puikus kondicionierius

Was this review helpful to you?

great stire, product, price

Posted by 5623035720551331330 on Feb 22, 2015

Great product,great price!!! New favorite store!! I've shopped around for three long years looking for a store that sold good quality products for a great price. I don't have to look any longer. This store has it all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooooooth

Posted by 5203157139438951364 on Feb 06, 2015

Really makes my hair smooth like silk without feeling oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mucha hidratación

Posted by artemisa on Feb 03, 2015

Me parece un acondicionador excelente, con la primera aplicación se nota el pelo bastante hidratado. Usado en conjunto con el champú el pelo queda excepcional. En mi caso sin embargo, como lo tengo muy fino, puede quedar demasiado lacio, le hace falta algún producto que proporcione cuerpo. Pero la sensación es muy agradable

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by Reviewer2357235 on Jan 25, 2015

Conditioner makes my hair soft and smooth. Also the smell is very good and lasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by Maruchi on Jan 22, 2015

Me parece un acondicionador buenísimo, tanto para aclarar como no, si no lo aclaras el rizo se queda mucho mas definido ( hay que poner poquita cantidad) y además me ayuda muchísimo a desenredar el pelo a mis hijas, que lo tienen super rizado, por lo que no puedo estar mas contenta, intento que no falte nunca en casa

Was this review helpful to you?

El favorito de mi pelo

Posted by afrohair on Jan 09, 2015

Me encanta este acondicionador/ mascarilla!! Se puede usar como acondicionador corriente o como mascarilla dejándolo actuar con un gorro de plástico, aporta muchísima suavidad, desenreda perfectamente mi pelo afro y lo deja hidratado. ¿Que más puedo pedir? Puedes encontrar una valoración más detallada sobre este y otros productos para el pelo afro/rizado en mi blog.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Muy bueno.

Posted by 5573840127467763697 on Dec 27, 2014

Tengo el pelo rizado, teñido y muy muy seco, y con este acondicionador noto que me deja el pelo hidratado y fácil de manejar y de peinar. Repetiré otra vez con el suavizante en cuanto se me acabe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 517 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »