EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

:) super as always

Posted by 4857293255267386208 on Dec 26, 2014

I re order this one :) time to time, so i use, Andalou, Avalon, Nature's Gate and when one is finished i use the other. Cuz all of them are so super and makes miracles to my hair. Of course i buy them cuz they are VEGAN CRUELTY FREE PRODUCTS NATURAL 100%! no animal testing :) wanna hug people that don t kill animals to make a shampoo/ shower gel, conditioner, so on!

Was this review helpful to you?

Eficaz y de fácil uso

Posted by amichanita on Dec 10, 2014

Me deja el pelo suave y desenredado y para conseguirlo hace falta una cantidad muy pequeña que, además, se enjuaga con mucha facilidad. Con aplicarlo y enjuagar es suficiente, no hace falta dejarlo rato para que haga efecto y tiene un olor suave y agradable.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The best conditioner ever!!

Posted by josephine on Dec 02, 2014

This is by far the greatest conditioner ever!! It makes my hair smooth, managable and smelling good. A little goes a long way, so it's great value also. And it's free of any s%&t :)) TOP!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great conditioner

Posted by Stephy on Nov 26, 2014

Love the smell, and it is great after using the shampoo set. Hair has never felt smoother!

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buen producto

Posted by 5663336109094503150 on Nov 24, 2014

Uso este acondicionador como limpiador (método CG) y para este fin va genial. Deja el pelo limpio, fácil de desenredar y muy suave. Desde que empecé a usarlo he notado una gran mejoría en mi cabello (maltratado durante años por tratamientos alisadores). El olor ni fu ni fa...es muy sutil.

Was this review helpful to you?

muy bueno

Posted by 5239622158987062020 on Nov 24, 2014

me gusta mucho como deja el pelo, lo deja suelto y suave y eso que tengo el pelo decolorado y la raiz grasa. a pesar de que no tener mucho olor me gusta como huele.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for natural hair

Posted by 5539312400876932702 on Nov 20, 2014

I decided to try this product because many natural hair YouTubers suggested it. I use this for a co-wash treatment and it works well. It gives my hair lots of slip and moisture. I also like that the price is reasonable for the type of ingredients you get. Next time I'll order a larger size.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4691942321754324257 on Nov 17, 2014

after rinsing, i feel clean because this conditioner doesn't leave any oily residue on my hair. i love this conditioner, will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best conditioner

Posted by 4890306603018814775 on Nov 13, 2014

I love this conditioner, silky smooth hair every time

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1955444 on Nov 11, 2014

좋습니다

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 517 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »