EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Will repurchase

Posted by australia on Apr 29, 2013

Love this as a deep conditioner. Use it on my ends and stops them from becoming fluffy and frizzy. Instead I get shiny, soft ends instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Suits my hair perfectly

Posted by 5080914693003747417 on Feb 12, 2013

Really happy with this conditioner - my hair is not as static as it normally is, and I really like the texture. You don't need to use much for it to be effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ahhh... Well done Giovanni!

Posted by aunatural on Jan 07, 2013

I couldn't decide between this and the Giovanni Nutrifix Hair Reconstructor so I got both. This one not only penetrated my hair better and left it feeling wonderfully silky, but it also has a very pleasant scent (unlike the other one which, like so many other Giovanni products, smells like a bag of licorice all-sorts drenched in red bull, so gross!) One of the things I like best about this is that it doesn't make my hair greasy or oily, just beautifully soft and silky.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it!

Posted by earlyhappybird on Dec 20, 2012

I have color treated hair and this treatment works wonders. My hair is soft, shiny, not greasy, easy to comb.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

SUPER SILKY

Posted by Reviewer2912654 on Nov 05, 2012

This is the best conditioner I've ever used, it really does make your hair feel like silk!!! I live in Australia and my products arrive from the US faster than ordering in Australia!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

realy silk hair

Posted by I-try-this on Sep 05, 2012

excellent choice for dry hair, moisturizes well, the hair gentle, gliding, shiny. only need a small amount, as thick. I will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Really smooth as silk

Posted by NurseEmily on Aug 30, 2012

Works greats, better than my biolage and no chemicals or harsh preservatives

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 21, 2012

It is the best product from all iherb site for hair! I have damaged, blonde hair. This is a miracle!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Giovanni, Smooth As Silk Xtreme, Protein Hair Infusion, 5.1 fl oz (150 ml)

Posted by SugarQueen on Aug 20, 2012

отличное средство - хорошо увлажняет и разглаживает мои длинные волосы.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best for my blond hair!

Posted by nastenka on Aug 13, 2012

Really helps dry damaged blond hair! Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »