EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

my favorite spf balm

Posted by Reviewer3083211 on Sep 24, 2012

refreshing and light

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good!

Posted by mizzmunah on Jul 12, 2012

I have tried a lot of lip balms and this is one of the best. I always use it when i`m out in the sun because it has spf 35. It keeps my lips from getting burned. It also has a cooling effect that i really like.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

it's ok

Posted by Reviewer1596956 on Jun 26, 2012

normal lipbalm, it doesn't do anything extraordinary,the only thing i like is that it contains high spf

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good!

Posted by livelig on Jun 26, 2012

It softens and moisturize my lips, smells fantastic and the spf really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer1365065 on Jun 24, 2012

The best lip balm I've ever used

Was this review helpful to you?

The last

Posted by Reviewer1540113 on Feb 02, 2012

Well, I just bought my last lip balm brand ever. I don't know why I am just now discovering Giovanni products. This balm WORKS! It doesn't seem to sit around on top of the lips. Can't tell it's there. But no more cracks and peeling. No more dry lips that need licking. It's amazing. I hope this is not just lover's first blush.

Was this review helpful to you?

great mint lip balm!

Posted by Reviewer2821811 on Feb 02, 2012

i love this lip balm with mint smell... and mint feels on my lips! very great for our cold winter! happy use it every day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell, good texture

Posted by Reviewer2219495 on Dec 07, 2011

As with many of the higher SPF lip balms, after awhile you can feel this product start to degrade. As long as you're applying all day when you're in the sun, it's great. The smell is good, too; not fruity or girly at all. My fiance even likes this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by username161 on Nov 01, 2011

Not too greasy, not too thick, scent not too overpowering - an excellent lip balm with good high SPF. Will be buying again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer1918804 on Sep 19, 2011

Leaves minty and cooling sensation on my lips, quite nice

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »