EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

A light conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1148771 on Oct 13, 2010

It is a very light conditioner. A good everyday use product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1125645 on Mar 04, 2011

detangles, has a nice sent, leaves a fresh feel to hair but doesn't moisturize enough.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Giovanni Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2648241 on May 23, 2011

It's working pretty well other than leaving my scalp a bit itchy. Fragrance, what little there is, is OK.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1039328 on Jun 01, 2011

Since I have very dry curls this is nice but doesn't give me as much moister as I would hope for. But it's still a pretty good conditioner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hmm..

Posted by 5304178980845251757 on Sep 13, 2013

so so..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1871360 on Aug 03, 2014

ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong smell

Posted by 5571564743948962283 on Oct 31, 2014

I generally love the Giovanni products, but this one smells very strong. I have used other tea tree products that were ok, but this smells so strong that I feel pain in my nose and sinuses! Next time I will go back to another Giovanni shampoo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NATURAL HAIR

Posted by 4842183399349527968 on Apr 22, 2016

this product is not that great on my hair. But left a very good sensation of freshness after washing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell fresh

Posted by 5633336880610537109 on Sep 01, 2016

smell fresh but not for my sensitive scalp, feeling itchy after using it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smelling conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2941732 on Apr 28, 2011

Conditioner felt nice and creamy going on. I used it with a steam cap and my hair felt moisturised once I rinsed it out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »