EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

NATURAL HAIR

Posted by 4842183399349527968 on Apr 22, 2016

this product is not that great on my hair. But left a very good sensation of freshness after washing

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong smell

Posted by 5571564743948962283 on Oct 31, 2014

I generally love the Giovanni products, but this one smells very strong. I have used other tea tree products that were ok, but this smells so strong that I feel pain in my nose and sinuses! Next time I will go back to another Giovanni shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1871360 on Aug 03, 2014

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

hmm..

Posted by 5304178980845251757 on Sep 13, 2013

so so..

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1039328 on Jun 01, 2011

Since I have very dry curls this is nice but doesn't give me as much moister as I would hope for. But it's still a pretty good conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Giovanni Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2648241 on May 23, 2011

It's working pretty well other than leaving my scalp a bit itchy. Fragrance, what little there is, is OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice smelling conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2941732 on Apr 28, 2011

Conditioner felt nice and creamy going on. I used it with a steam cap and my hair felt moisturised once I rinsed it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1125645 on Mar 04, 2011

detangles, has a nice sent, leaves a fresh feel to hair but doesn't moisturize enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A light conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1148771 on Oct 13, 2010

It is a very light conditioner. A good everyday use product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Hair felt dry.

Posted by Reviewer2451452 on Apr 12, 2010

I've been using this for around 2 weeks. The conditioner doesn't glide on my hair smoothly and my hair felt very dry and frizzy after using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »