EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Giovanni, Tea Tree triple treat conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1588194 on Apr 11, 2008

I have not used this product enought yet but if it is as good as other Giovanni tea tree products, I'm sure I will love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful, nicely scented

Posted by Reviewer1055349 on May 23, 2008

Tea tree oil is a great ingredient in all skin and hair care - this shampoo helps clean the scalp very well and helps with dry and/or flakey conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tingly feeling.

Posted by Reviewer1046436 on Oct 07, 2009

I like this product a lot. It tingles and feels great on my scalp. It has a nice scent, not too overbearing. It lathers really nicely too. I just wish there was more of it though. Even so, I will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2119939 on Oct 14, 2009

Love the scent and the way it makes my scalp feel. The only issue I have is with the shape of the bottle..it's continuously falling off my shower rack due to the design, which I wish was just a plain round-bottomed bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer2627202 on Jan 05, 2010

I'll buy this again, good for dandruff problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer1298367 on Mar 09, 2010

It leaves hair feeling OK, other kinds of this brand work better I think.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Sharpie on Oct 23, 2010

Does give that tingly feeling if left on long enough. Nice to know ingredients are natural. Works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2841350 on Sep 28, 2011

The smell of the conditioner is nice! After leaving it on for about 5 mins, it makes my scalp less itchy.

Was this review helpful to you?

love giovanni

Posted by Reviewer2346347 on Mar 09, 2012

Love this, wonderful product. Great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad / Неплохо

Posted by AmberCat on Nov 08, 2013

Неплохой кондиционер для жирных волос. Не слишком питательный, но и не утяжеляет волосы. Имеет яркий, ментоловый запах, который, к сожалению, не задерживается на волосах. This is fair conditioner for oily hair. Not very supply, but, otherwise, it don't make hair heavier. It have bright menthol flavor which, unfortunately, dissipates very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »