EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Didn't like it

Posted by Reviewer1828075 on Jul 08, 2011

I have very sensitive scalp and dandruff sometimes (if shampoo doesn't suit me). I hoped that Jiovanni will be good for my scalp. But unfortunately it worsed the problem. My scalp itched all the time. This shampoo is not for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

not very good

Posted by Reviewer1440933 on Jun 03, 2008

I really don't like, probably not for my type of hair.And it stings on the scalp. Personally I prefer Avalon's products.

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't like this shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2929100 on Sep 28, 2012

I have oily scalp. Using this shampoo I got sores on my head's skin! My head was itching. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Caused problems with scalp - had to give it up

Posted by anntarino on Dec 06, 2013

I really really really wanted to love this shampoo after reading all the positive reviews here. Unfortunatelly it made my scalp super itchy resulting in sores and dandruff. Also, too much menthol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dissapointed

Posted by 5375687886603089821 on Dec 29, 2013

After reading all the positive reviews I bought this, hoping it would help my dry and itchy scalp. But it made it itch even more, and it stung and made my scalp sore. I addition the smell was way too strong and even though I used the Giovanni, Tea Tree Triple Treat Invigorating Conditioner afterwards, my hair still became very dry and tangled and difficult to style

Was this review helpful to you?

drying

Posted by 5199760228416514347 on Mar 08, 2015

I absolutely love the tea tree conditioner, but the shampoo is very very drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

الشعر الجاف

Posted by HayaAbu on May 20, 2016

يجفف الشعر بشكل كبير

Was this review helpful to you?

저는 별로...

Posted by Reviewer3111790 on Jun 14, 2012

두피에 분명 시원한 느낌은 있는데..이거쓰고나서 다 뒤집어졌어요. 차라리 문제성있는 두피라면 지오바니의 다른제품을 써보시는게 좋을듯해요

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total