EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

didn't meet expectation

Posted by 5077857037304251547 on Mar 21, 2016

makes hair brittle dry and breaks hair. harder to brush hair after application dries off

Was this review helpful to you?

Lousy.... threw it away

Posted by Reviewer2002317 on Apr 20, 2015

It does nothing for the hair, except making it greasy and smelly. The ingredients will not actually repair cuticles.

Was this review helpful to you?

NOTHING JUST DRY HAIR!

Posted by vafa33 on Jan 21, 2015

product just like "glue" that is impossible to comb.Sticky hair ever! never again!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Didn’t work for me…

Posted by 5609463385112273885 on May 07, 2014

Didn’t work for me… I also didn’t like the texture

Was this review helpful to you?

Decepción

Posted by DelikatEssences on Apr 21, 2014

Siempre he huido de productos de acabado para el cabello, nunca me he aplicado lacas, ni espumas ni gominas. Me gusta mi pelo natural y sentirlo limpio con libertad para tocarlo a mi antojo, pero compré este producto por considerar que era un tratamiento para el cabello, que lo hidrataba y nutría, pero la sensación que me da es que apaga el brillo natural de mi pelo que es una de sus virtudes. Lo usaré en la piscina y en la playa para hidratarlo y que no se reseque con el cloro y la sal después de los baños, pero no lo volveré a comprar.

Was this review helpful to you?

came with container open

Posted by Reviewer2956542 on Jan 03, 2014

Because of poor packing, the cap was opened and content leaked. The formula changed from before, so doesn't really do anything to hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

No merece la pena

Posted by 5288018705489365220 on Nov 25, 2013

No me convence, no noto nada especial en el pelo.

Was this review helpful to you?

No me gusta.

Posted by 5592300426463457146 on Aug 21, 2013

La verdad es que me he llevado un poco de decepción con este producto ya que no noto que me haga nada. No veo mi pelo más suave ni menos seco.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Weird..

Posted by 5322656816283422855 on Nov 08, 2012

It does NOTHING for my hair. Just nothing. :S

Was this review helpful to you?

no-go

Posted by Reviewer2410659 on Sep 02, 2012

I was disappointed. Cannot see any result, except my hair feel like even more dry if touch it. Have no idea for which hair type it could work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »