EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice but...

Posted by 5618007899761868712 on Feb 19, 2015

It is really nice! I love giovanni it is all natural. The only problem is that most of its products have chamonile... I have ash-blond, and chamomile always makes my hair look orange , so it is a pity.. Also i dunno qhy they put it , because y used to use chamomile shampoos and it dries your hair since it makes it blonder

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't do much for my hair but a nice product

Posted by 5306538332227412780 on Dec 20, 2014

I'm a big fan of Giovanni's products, but this one wasn't really right for my hair. It wasn't quite moisturizing enough to me but it smells SO good so I used it up anyway. This product would be good for thin, fine, and absorbent hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ni fu ni fa

Posted by mariatb on May 19, 2014

Soy muy aficionada a los productos del pelo que no necesitan enjuagarse y al principio me gustó porque me parecía que tenía el pelo mas fuerte, pero pronto dejé de usarlo porque no me dejaba el pelo brillante y se me ensuciaba rapidamente.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok, not great

Posted by 5010942997164498824 on Apr 15, 2014

this doesn't do much for my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Waiting for exposure

Posted by 5230410716740252359 on Jan 03, 2014

There is no effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Viktorija on Nov 05, 2013

ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent hair treatment

Posted by odalol on Aug 25, 2013

This spray isn't very noticeable in my hair. But smells good, and hair feels soft and is easily manageable. It seems to tame frizz a little. I don't know about the heat protection claims - I can't see how this can be very heat protectant, it just doesn't have the right ingredients for that kind of stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

makes hair dirty for the next day

Posted by DoubleA on Oct 19, 2012

I didn´t see any noticeable effect on my hair. It facilitates a little bit hair management but not in the way I would like. And grate minus of it is that it makes my hair dirty in few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

coarse hair

Posted by 5660846036144591428 on Aug 30, 2012

Hair does not soften, doing the hard, have not seen the effect of protection

Was this review helpful to you?

Me esperaba un poco más....

Posted by Reviewer3124407 on Aug 29, 2012

poruq creía que me iba a ayudar a disciplinar mi pelo encrespado, pero si noto que hidrata el pelo y huele muy bien

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »