EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

noura

Posted by 4996066830944913097 on Dec 04, 2014

روعه

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair Spray

Posted by 5215031118616937164 on Oct 23, 2014

I really like it and i smells very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

I really like this!

Posted by 5239264772822444771 on Oct 12, 2014

I love this, it smells good, not a strong smell and it gives my hair some body and nourishes it :) I have fine hair with some split ends, and the treatment makes the dry parts smoother and protects from heat styling. This product does the job :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

LOVE

Posted by 4722154505547523124 on Oct 09, 2014

This product is amazing! Cant wait to try more things in this range my hair feels so silky and smooth and this deals with all my frizziness as well as protecting my hair when blow drying and straightening. Will be on my reorder list!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Does nothing to my hair

Posted by marjaana on Oct 01, 2014

I don't see any effect on my hair when using this. I have fine, long, undyed hair - maybe this just isn't right for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

good spray

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Oct 01, 2014

It gives good moisturizing and shine, and doen't make my hair sticky or greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent!

Posted by 5615538159462394559 on Sep 15, 2014

Great value for money. Nice smell, easy to use and does what it promises.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product.

Posted by 5589183713292379855 on Aug 31, 2014

Extends the life of a fresh blow dry, prevents it from going frizzy. Gteat when i travel and just want to use some dey shampoo rather than washing it all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

NICE ONE

Posted by Reviewer1556279 on Jul 29, 2014

First of all, I LOVE iHerb.com. Shipping is fast, well packaged and the prices are very reasonable. I had never tried this leave-in hair treatment before and I just LOVE it! It leaves my hair nice bouncy and definitely feels less dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice

Posted by 5683017049737338603 on Jul 28, 2014

A good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 238 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »