EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

OMG

Posted by 5598965080182724392 on Jul 22, 2014

Liked the effect from the first use. It makes my colored blond hair look great. Will continue ordering it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Buenísimo

Posted by 5152892041695337833 on Jul 11, 2014

El mejor protector del calor que he probado. Deja el pelo supersuAve y nada apelmazado

Was this review helpful to you?

Super shining!!

Posted by 4851669940132638151 on Jul 01, 2014

My hair looks great with this product. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

use before dating!!

Posted by boldogbirka on Jun 24, 2014

Heavenly smell, and beautifully hidrated hair. Well worth its price!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great conditioner!

Posted by miracle on Jun 09, 2014

I love it!!! This one is beautiful moisture, makes hair soft and shine, leaves it very detangle.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

.

Posted by 5248369351794158611 on May 28, 2014

This product is good. I spray this in after I towel dry my hair. I kinda helps to detangle my hair and make it look more shiny and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very Good

Posted by 5073826702280171138 on May 27, 2014

Very good quality! I recommend! The only flaw I found is that it leaves the hair a little stiff. as if the fastener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ni fu ni fa

Posted by mariatb on May 19, 2014

Soy muy aficionada a los productos del pelo que no necesitan enjuagarse y al principio me gustó porque me parecía que tenía el pelo mas fuerte, pero pronto dejé de usarlo porque no me dejaba el pelo brillante y se me ensuciaba rapidamente.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by 4968254756874732072 on May 19, 2014

I like the light consistency as well as the fruity smell of this product. The treatment has the proper natural touch and my hair feels moisturised after using.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Didn’t work for me…

Posted by 5609463385112273885 on May 07, 2014

Didn’t work for me… I also didn’t like the texture

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 238 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »