EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.97

$9.95

Savings of: $2.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Hard to tell if it works

Posted by NinaNystuen on Sep 19, 2013

It is very hard to apply throughout the scalp as the applicator doesn't hold much liquid at a time. Therefore it is very hard to tell if it actually works or not. But it smells good though, and it felt good at the edge of the hairline (which was the only place I actually could apply it thourougly enough).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing much.

Posted by doppelganger on Oct 05, 2013

When I odered I thought it was used as a post bath serum, but is instead soaked on your scalp pre bath.It has a dropper and everything, but I wanted a post hair washing serum..alas it seems to clean the scalp from any built up products and gunk. It is watery and brownish and has a somewhat herbal scent. It is too small and won't last long.I don't think I'll repurchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Will repurchase

Posted by Flicka on Jul 05, 2014

For the low price this seems like a nice soothing serum for my itchy scalp.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by 5629382173530644326 on Feb 05, 2015

This is amazing! It helps really really well with the itchiness! I use it with the rest of the wellness system series, and my head and hair hasn't felt this good in years:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to be helping...

Posted by 5715138712945341047 on Jun 17, 2014

O.k

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A voir

Posted by 5377743366243812518 on Dec 16, 2013

je n'ai vraiment remarqué son efficacité mais je continue a l'appliquer!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by Reviewer3034473 on Jun 06, 2016

Seems to be good, but not sure about the effect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't notice any changes

Posted by Reviewer1876891 on Mar 21, 2014

Maybe a person has to use it longer but honestly, I never felt or saw any changes. There was no sensation at all to let me know it was stimulating my scalp.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hasn't seen and change

Posted by Reviewer3310392 on Sep 08, 2013

Doesn't seem to be helping my dry scalp issues

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard to apply, can't see any effect

Posted by 5052373518660785375 on May 11, 2016

It's too dense to be applied with a thin applicator. But I tried, and so far haven't seen any effect, at least not with my problem of dry scalp, that it is supposed to cure ("Soothes Dry & Itchy Scalp"). Will not buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total