EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.99

$39.99

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review
  • Colors may vary.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (5)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    OK

    Posted by 4761791779598661470 on Jul 11, 2015

    They are quite ok. But dont like thikcness when I use 2inserts in one pad (it leaks over if I dont do that)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Suprisingly comfortable and clean

    Posted by 5457758064241385603 on Apr 30, 2015

    The pads are so comfortable it seems like you are not wearing anything. And the plus point is that it doesn't smell. I realised the pads are easy to clean after soaking for at least half a day in detergent. No complains, it's good for our environment and I am happy to be part of this family. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love Reusable Pads!

    Posted by Reviewer2257340 on Feb 09, 2015

    I wish I would have tried these years ago.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cool

    Posted by 5319433655963204449 on Oct 02, 2014

    I am excited to use these, and I think I can write an updated review later but I like that these are better for the environment and reusable / washable. I don't use many pads during my period (but when I do I use organic cotton pads and mostly tampons), but I feel like these will be good for overnight use. I don't know how I would ever manage using these somewhere other than right at home.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent pads

    Posted by Reviewer3237759 on Sep 09, 2014

    I've been using these for about 6 months now and i absolutely love them so much. They are much easier to clean than all-in-ones and i love that there is no plasticy waterproof layer so my bits are able to breathe. I also use the liners and love them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product :)

    Posted by 4661500153992749822 on Sep 03, 2014

    I got a yellow one instead of the red one, but beside that it's soft and comfortable. will see how it will cleaned up after washing machine.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Day pads

    Posted by HeidiT on Aug 12, 2014

    I'm marking the pads down because you cant pick the colour/pattern yourself, but as for the design, quality and functionality the pads are great. I have some I've used for 8 years and they are still doing the job.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    comfortable, but may leak ... =(

    Posted by 5681771745032502224 on Jun 29, 2014

    i would really like to ask all girls out there to try, at least try reusable pads. i know it sounds disgusting, but once you get used to it, and think deeper, you know how much you are doing for planet earth. ppl keep mentioning to reduce the use of plastics, but one major contributor is pads. this pad is super comfortable and has a secure snap on button that will not rust. each pad also comes with 2 inserts, so you get 3 pads and 6 inserts in this set. it does not stain easily and washes off easily. what i do is i give it a quick rinse and then soak it in cold water overnight, or till the day you put it in the wash. because it's breathable fabric, i find that there's less odor and less stuffy, but because it's so "breathable" i find that during my heaviest flow, it tends to leak. not exactly through the centre, but on the side (wings?!)where the inserts are not in contact with. sorry for giving TMI, but i feel like such an investment (not that affordable, but definitely an investment. can use it over years) that girls need to know. there are other brands that i feel like are made better, and will not leak, so do some research first! hope this review helped =)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Fabric choice

    Posted by 5037415535032806748 on Apr 29, 2014

    Was not able to choose color. Picture was a natural color, so I expect them to not have a color. Instead I ended up with hot pink ones. They work alright but do have the tendency to bunch up at times.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by 5237896245146762029 on Mar 04, 2014

    NIce

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 17 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »