EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.34

$19.99

Savings of: $4.65 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The Best

Posted by Reviewer2242982 on Jun 12, 2012

I hope you never get rid of this product.... I have been taking it for quite sometime.. A few weeks ago, I took a horrible fall and did not break one bone... My doctor said I was very lucky and my step mother said I must have some good bones for them not to break...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Real Coral Calcium Plus

Posted by Reviewer2226956 on Jul 06, 2011

This is a great product and due to its bio-availability it a great product for post menopausal women.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2717754 on Jun 22, 2011

Great product again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2990970 on May 11, 2011

Ive been taking this for years now. I feel a overall improvement in my energy levels. It's very obvious when I forget to use it for several days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3145526 on Mar 15, 2011

Balanced composition, particle moderate, easy to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

Coral Calcium Plus

Posted by Reviewer2530155 on Mar 07, 2011

Great Product I use it daily and share the good effects with other people June Donohue

Was this review helpful to you?

Coral Calcium

Posted by Reviewer2607346 on Jan 20, 2011

Excellent product. Timely shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product !!

Posted by Reviewer1966406 on Dec 25, 2010

I sleep better and feel better when I take this product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Calcium supplement

Posted by Reviewer2177434 on Nov 15, 2010

So far, I've enjoyed the benefits of this particular brand of coral calcium. I'm a bit of a calcium snob, and I have two types I like to use, this being one of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recomend

Posted by Reviewer1844841 on Nov 06, 2010

was in a bad motorcycle accident with lots of muscle and nerve damage and on all kinds of med's,rehab,pain management all helped but after several yrs med's wern't helping so much anymore, not to mentsion most were pulled off the market. so did some resurch online. gave up all my med's started taking coral calcium. other than a little pain now n then feel almost normal again. I highly recomend this produt it works even if nothing is wrong with you it will help your body especially for those 45 and older do the reserch for yourself. I think their even using it now on patients getting kemo to help them recover.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »