EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.73

$7.89

Savings of: $1.16 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Pure, raw and unheated honey have a natural tendency to crystallize at different rates depending on type. Clover honey has a rapid rating of crystallization. If this occurs, the honey can easily be brought back to liquid state by soaking the bottle in hot water.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Was crystalized

    Posted by Reviewer2372345 on Sep 05, 2012

    It tastes fine, and I like that it's organic, but a majority of its content was hardened due to crystallization, and I had to spend quite a bit of time heating it for it to liquefy. Doesn't affect the taste I'm sure but a big pain in the neck.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Honey is sweet and so is it

    Posted by 5681053883582736061 on Oct 25, 2013

    Comes exactly as what i wished for. Pretty good and cute packaging. Only issue is that it looks smaller than what i expected. Both otherwise, pretty fine.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    freey bad

    Posted by 5315405887437421521 on Nov 22, 2013

    no thes honey not good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love!

    Posted by 4NEKOS on Sep 06, 2014

    Love the fact that it's organic. Wish it came in a bigger bottle though. 想像していたよりも小さかったのですが、美味しい蜂蜜です。オーガニックなのが嬉しいです。

    Was this review helpful to you?

    대용량보다 좋은 듯

    Posted by 5675071565225777543 on Oct 11, 2014

    대용량은 무겁구요. 요게 딱이네요. 가격이 비싼편도 아니고, 용기도 나름 귀여워서 부담없이 선물하기도 좋구요. 우리나라 잡화꿀보다 요 클로버꿀이 훨씬 좋은 것 같아요.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the best honey ever!!

    Posted by LoredanaVlaescu on Oct 31, 2015

    Waw i never tested a honey like this, but it has a better taste then the normal one! I love the smell - it is like cranberries I think. I would buy it again and recommend it to all my friends. Perfect for tea!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The kids love it

    Posted by ekstravirgin on Dec 19, 2015

    Too sharp flavour for me, but the kids love it - on their cereal, porridge, and in their cocoa

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5102217986183385220 on Dec 25, 2015

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    specially for my son ...organic

    Posted by 5662550590744538580 on May 12, 2016

    specially for my son ...organic

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Feel natural

    Posted by 5473661435498670608 on May 13, 2016

    Feel natural

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 33 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »